## INFORMATION REGARDING FRESH POLL/RE-POLL ORDERED FOR THE ELECTIONS TO THE OFFICES OF PANCHES, SARPANCHES, MEMBERS PANCHAYAT SAMITIS AND ZILA PARISHADS DURING THE SECOND GENERAL ELECTIONS WAS HELD ON 16.03.2000.

SR.	NAME OF	NAME OF	NAME OF POLLING	DATE ON WHICH	OFFICE FOR WHICH POLL	
NO	DISTRICT	BLOCK	STATIONS/POLLING	FRESH POLL TO	SHALL BE HELD.	
			воотн	BE HELD		
1.	Ambala	Barara	Polling Station No. 31, Gram Panchayat, Bhita	18.3.2000	Panch Ward No. 7	
2.	Bhiwani	Tosham	Polling Booth No. 452 Village Garanpura Khurd	-do-	Concerned Panches and Sarpanch.	
3.	Bhiwani	Tosham	Polling Booth No. 438 of Village Sandwa.	-do-	Panch Ward No. 11,12 and Sarpanch.	
4.	Bhiwani	Siwani	Polling Booth No. 1207 of Village Dhani sila Wali.	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.	
5.	Faridabad	Hassanpu r	Polling Station No. 1 of Village Kashipur.	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.	
6.	Faridabad	Palwal	Village Mandkhol	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.	
7.	Faridabad	Hathin	Polling Station No. 110 and 111 in Village Nangal Jaat	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.	
8.	Faridabad	Hathin	Polling Booth No. 53 and 56 of Gram Panchayat Khaika Hathin	-do-	For Panches and Sarpanch	
9.	Faridabad		Gram Panchayat Dharot	-do-	For Sarpanch only.	
10.	Faridabad	Palwal	Polling Booth No. 1 of Village Rajpura.	-do-	Panch Ward No. 1-4 and Sarpanch.	
11.	Gurgaon	Gurgaon	Village Wazirabad Polling Station No. 124	-do-	Panch Ward No. 7, 8 and 9, Sarpanch/Panchayat Samiti/Zila Parisshad.	
12.	-do-	-do-	Polling Station No. 135, G.P. Daultabad	-do-	Panch Ward No. 5 of Gram Panchayat, Daultabad.	
13.	-do-	-do-	Polling Station No. 168, G.P. Kanhai.	-do-	Panch Ward No.1.	
14.	Gurgaon	Nagina	Polling Station No. 31, 32 Village Imam Nangar.	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.	
15.	Gurgaon	Firozpur Jhirka.	Polling Booth No. 091-92 of Gram Panchayat, Rawali.	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad in Gram Panchayat, Rawali.	
16.	Gurgaon	Nuh	Polling Station No. 78 of Village Barka Alimudin.	-do-	Panches Ward No. 4-9.	
17.	Gurgaon	Nuh	Polling Station No. 46 of Village Dehkali.	-do-	For Panches/Sarpanch.	
18.	Gurgaon	Nuh	Polling Station No. 143- 144 in Village Tapkan.	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.	

19.	Gurgaon	Firozpur Jhirka.	Polling Booth No. 22-28 of Gram Panchayat, Biwan.	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.
20.	Gurgaon	Firozpur Jhirka.	Polling Station No. 53-54 in Village Hassanpur Bilonda.	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.
21.	Gurgaon	Firozpur Jhirka.	Polling Station No. 58-59 in Village Jharpuri.	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.
22.	Gurgaon	Punhana.	Polling Station No. 3 and 4 in Village Oatha.	-do-	For Sarpanch only.
23.	Gurgaon	Punhana.	Polling Station No. 33 of Village Firozpur Meo.	-do-	For Panch W.No. 4-6 Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti/Zila Parishad.
24.	Gurgaon	Punhana.	Polling Booth No. 45 in Village Hazipur	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.
25.	Gurgaon	Punhana.	Polling Station No. 152- 154 in Village Ter.	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.
26.	Gurgaon	Nuh	Polling Station No. 120, Gram Panchayat, Rithora.	-do-	Concerned Ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.
27.	Jhajjar	Matanhail	Booth No. 3 and 4 of Village Khachhroli	-do-	Ward No. 4, 5 and 6 of Panches and Sarpanch of Gram Panchayat Khachhroli
28.	Jhajjar	Salhawas	Booth No. 26 of Village Lilaheri.	-do-	All the four wards of Panches and Sarpanch.
29.	Jhajjar	-	Polling Booth No. 127 to 130 of Gram Panchayat, Dharna.	-do-	For Sarpanch of Gram Panchayat, Dharna.
30.	Kaithal	Rajaund	Polling Booth No. 5 of Gram Panchayat, Rajaund.	-do-	For Panch Ward No. 10 and Sarpanch.
31.	M.garh	Nangal Chaudh -ary	Booth No. 689 to 690 of Gram Panchayat Chhapra Bibipur	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.
32.	M.Garh	Nangal Chaudh Ary	Booth No. 731,732,733 and 734 of G.P. Madhana.	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.
33.	M.garh	Narnaul	Polling Booth No. 93 and 94 of Village Danchouli	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.
34.	Rewari	Bawal	Booth No. 122 G.P. Salhawas	-do-	Concerned Ward No. of Panch and Sarpanch of Gram Panchayat.
35.	Rewari	Bawal	Polling Booth No. 105 in Village Jhhabua.	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.
36.	Rewari	Jatusana.	Polling Booth No. 58 to 65 of Village Dahina.	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and

					concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.
37.	Rewari	Jatusana	Polling Booth No. 124 to 126 of Village Aasyaki Gorawas	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.
38.	Rewari	Nahar	Polling Booth No. 27 of Village Gujarwas	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.
39.	Rewari	Nahar	Pooling Booth No. 6,7 and 8 of Village Naya Gaon.	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.
40.	Rewari	Nahar	Polling Booth No. 114 and 115 in Village Nehrugarh	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.
41.	Rewari	Nahar	Polling Both No. 9 in Village Bahala.	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.
42.	Rewari	Nahar	Polling Booth No. 36, 37 and 38 of Village Lilorh.	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.
43.	Rewari	Jatusana.	Polling Booth No. 26 and 27 of Village Didoli(Kaharhi)	-do-	For the concerned Panches/Sarpanch and concerned ward of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad.
44.	Rohtak	Rohtak	Polling Station No. 135 of Village Kansala.	-do-	For Panch W.No. 10, 11, Sarpanch and P.S. W.No. 24 and Z.P. Ward No. 11.
45.	Rohtak	Rohtak	Polling Station No. 19 and 20 in Village Bahu Jamalpur	-do-	Panch, Ward No. 1-7, Sarpanch, Panchayat Samiti W.No. 19 and Zila Parishad W.No. 6.
46.	Sirsa	Odhan	W.No. 3 of Gram Panchayat, Lakkarwali	-do-	W.No. 3 of Gram Panchayat, Lakkarwali.
47.	-do-	-do-	W.No. 6 of Village Kheowali	-do-	W.No. 6 of Gram Panchayat, Kheowali.