HARYANA GOVERNMENT

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION

S. C. O. NO. 16-17, SECTOR 20-D, CHANDIGARH

Notification

The 22nd April, 2005

No.SEC/E-III/2005/955.- In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-section (4) of Section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as Members of Panchayat Samitis of District Panchkula.

Name of Panchayat Samiti	Ward No.	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's Name	Category
Panchayat Samiti	140.			
PINJORE	1	SMT PARAMJEET KAUR	JASBIR SINGH	WOMAN
	2	SH SHIV DAYAL	SH SEETA RAM	UNRESERVED
	3	SH JEET SINGH	SH RAM KARAN	UNRESERVED
	4	SH MAAN SINGH	SH BHANGA SINGH	UNRESERVED
	5	SH GURDAYAL SINGH	SH BAKHTAWAR SINGH	UNRESERVED
	6	SH RAJ KUMAR	SH NARATA RAM	SC
	7	SH INDER RAM	SH MOTI RAM	UNRESERVED
	8	SMT PRITAM KAUR	SH JOGINDER SINGH	WOMAN
	9	SH. JASVINDER SINGH	SH PRITAM SINGH	UNRESERVED
	10	SMT PARVINDER KAUR	SH RESHAM SINGH	
	11	SH. BHAGA RAM	SH. MUNSHI RAM	WOMAN
	12	SH. DHARAM PAL	SH. BALA RAM	SC
	13	* SMT SHAMSHER KAUR	SH AVTAR SINGH	UNRESERVED
	14	SH AJMER SINGH	SH PRITAM SINGH	WOMAN
	15	* SMT SURINDER KAUR	SH PREM CHAND	UNRESERVED
	16	SMT JASBIR KAUR	SH GURNAM SINGH	SC WOMAN
	17	SH RAM PARSAD	SH RAGHUBIR SINGH	WOMAN
	18	SMT SUNITA		
	19	SMT MAYA DEVI		
MORNI	. 1			
	2		7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7	WOMAN
	3		SH RAGHUBIR SINGH SH RESH PAL SC WOMAN SH KAKA SINGH NARATA RAM PARDEEP KUMAR KAPOOR SINGH BANARSI DASS UNRESERVED UNRESERVED UNRESERVED	
	4	DHARMI DEVI NARATA * URMILA DEVI PARDEEI PREM SINGH KAPOOR GURDAYAL SINGH BANARSI		the state of the s
	5	* KHUSH HAL SINGH	BHIM SINGH	
	6	DALIP SINGH	RAGHUNATH	UNRESERVED
	7	PAWAN KUMAR	DUNI CHAND	UNRESERVED BC
	8	POONAM DEVI	TEK SINGH	SC WOMAN
	9	SURENDER KUMAR	BASTI RAM	UNRESERVED
	10	* DHANNI DEVI	MUKHTIAR	WOMAN
RAIPUR RANI	1	SH MAHINDER SINGH	SH KISNA RAM	UNRESERVED
	2	SMT SUNITA	SH HARI KRISHAN GOPAL	SC WOMAN
	3	SH JAGTA SINGH	SH BISHNA RAM	UNRESERVED
	4	SMT RAM WATI	SH RAM PAL	WOMAN
	5	SMT PRITO DEVI	SH PRITAM SINGH	SC
	6 7	SMT USHA RANI	SH PURAN CHAND	WOMAN
	8	SH DHARAM PAL	SH MOLAK RAM	UNRESERVED
	9	SH JASBIR SINGH	SH HARI RAM	UNRESERVED
	3	SMT BHAGO DEVI	SH KARNAIL SINGH	WOMAN

^{* =} UNOPPOSED/UNANIMOUSLY

Name of Panchayat Samiti	Ward No.	Name S/Sh./Smt	Father's/Husband's Name	Category
BARWALA	10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13	SH PARMAL SINGH SH RAGHUBIR SINGH * SMT SANTOSH SH DEBO DEVI SMT SONA DEVI SH RAM KUMAR SH RAJINDER KUMAR SMT JAGIRO DEVI SH KARAN PAL SH PATAMBER SH TEJASHWAR SING SMT SANTOSH RANI SH DALJEET SINGH SMT ANGOORI DEVI	SH RAGHBIR SINGH SH RAM SAWROOP SH SATISH KUMAR SH SHAMSHER SINGH SH AMRIK SINGH SH RAM SAWROOP SH BANGALI RAM SH KEHAR SINGH SH RAM NIRJAN SH MOULA SINGH H SH DEEP CHAND SH JANAK RAJ SH GULZAR SINGH SH KARAM SINGH	BC UNRESERVED WOMAN SC SC WOMAN BC UNRESERVED WOMAN UNRESERVED UNRESERVED UNRESERVED WOMAN UNRESERVED WOMAN UNRESERVED WOMAN UNRESERVED

^{* =} UNOPPOSED/UNANIMOUSLY

Chandigarh:

The 21st April, 2005

CHANDER SINGH,

State Election Commissioner, Haryana.