## HARYANA GOVERNMENT

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION S. C. O. NO. 16-17, SECTOR 20-D, CHANDIGARH

## Notification

The 22nd April, 2005

No.SEC/E-III/2005/26C5.— In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-section (4) of Section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected to the offices of Member Zila Parishad, District Fatehabad.

Name of Zila Parishad	Ward No.	Name S/Sh/Smt.	Father's/ Husband's Name	Category
-	g a 64	meM site His	entex metric	16
Fatehabad	1	Ramesh Kumar	Neki Ram	Uproconted
	2	Ajit Singh	Santa Ram	Unreserved Unreserved
	3	Om Parkash	Chabila Ram	
	4	Mukesh Rani	Sanjay Kumar	Unreserved
	5	Krishana Devi	Sagar Chand	Women
	6	Sukhvinder Singh	Balbir Singh	Women
	7	Veer Pal Kaur	Major Singh	Unreserved
	8	Angrej Singh	Wazir Singh	Women
	9	Mandeep Kaur	T.R.Gill	S.C.
	10	Dilbag Singh	Singara Singh	S.C.Women
	11	Krishan Sawroop	Ran Singh	B.C.
	12	Santosh Kumari	Ram Phal	Unreserved
	13	Kulvinder Singh	Gurbaksh Singh	Women
	14	Balbir Singh	Prithvi Singh	Unreserved
	15	Shyam Sunder	Pujara Ram	Unreserved
	16	Reshma	Babu Ram	S.C.
	. 17	Gurmeet Kaur	Dev Singh	S.C.Women S.C.

Chandigarh:

The 21st April, 2005

CHANDER SINGH, State Election Commissioner, Haryana.