## STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, HARYANA, NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO. 2, SECTOR 17 PANCHKULA

## **NOTIFICATION**

Dated: 30/01/2013

No.SEC/1ME/2013/369 In exercise of powers vested under Rule 19(3) & (4) of the Haryana Municipal Election Rules, 1978, State Election Commission, Haryana, hereby authorises the Deputy Commissioners, Gurgaon, Mewat, Sonepat, Karnal, Kaithal, Hisar, Bhiwani, Mahendergarh at Narnaul and Jhajjar to designate the Returning Officer(s) and Assistant Returning Officer(s), who shall be the officers of the Government for the conduct of Municipal General Elections to be held on 20/02/2013 in all the Wards of Municipal Committees Haily Mandi & Patudi (Gurgaon), Taoru (Mewat), Kharkhoda (Sonipat), Indri & Nilokheri (Karnal), Kalayat (Kaithal), Narnaund (Hisar), Siwani & Bawani Khera (Bhiwani), Ateli Mandi (Mahendergarh) and Beri (Jhajjar).

By order,

Dated, Panchkula the 30<sup>th</sup> January, 2013 SUBHASH MEHTA Secretary State Election Commission, Haryana

Dated:-30/01/2013

Endst.No.SEC/1ME/2013/370-379

A copy is forwarded to the Deputy Commissioners, Gurgaon, Mewat, Sonepat, Karnal, Kaithal, Hisar, Bhiwani, Mahendergarh at Narnaul and Jhajjar in the State of Haryana for information and necessary action.

2. They are requested to kindly send the names alongwith contact number of the officers designated as Returning Officer/Assistant Returning Officer to the State Election Commission through return fax/Wireless message so as to enable the State Election Commission to take further action.

(Parmal Singh)
Asstt. State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Dated: - 30/01/2013

Endst.No.SEC/1ME/2013/380

A copy is forwarded to the Controller, Printing & Stationery Department, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in Haryana Government Gazette dated 30/01/2013.

Parmal Singh)
Asstt. State Election Commissioner, Haryana