STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO. - 2 SECTOR 17, PANCHKULA

NOTIFICATION

No.SEC/1ME/2012/795

Dated:01/05/2012

In pursuance of the provisions of provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 24 of the Haryana Municipal Act, 1973, the State Election Commission, Haryana, hereby notifies the names of the following, who have been declared elected, as Members of Municipal Committee, Kanina, District Mahendergarh at Narnaul in the General Election held on **29.04.2012**-

WARD	NAME OF	FATHER'S/HUSBAND'S	CATEGORY
NO.	ELECTED MEMBER	Shri	
	Shri/Smt./Km.		
1	Karan Singh	Parbhati Ram	Unreserved
2	Bimla	Dalip Singh	Women
3	Than Singh	Kanwar Singh	Unreserved
4	Pancham Yadav	Suresh Kumar	Unreserved
5	Mehar Chand	Harphool Singh	BC
6	Bimla	Sataynarain	Women
7	Lakhi Ram	Maha Dev Parshad	Unreserved
8	Sharda	Chand Ram	SC(Women)
9	Puran Singh	Kartar Singh	SC
10	Satyaveer	Balbir Singh	Unreserved
11	Neelam	Mahipal Singh	Women
12	Rajender Singh	Ganeshi Lal	BC
13	Raj Devi	Kanwar Singh	Women

Dated, Panchkula the 1st May, 2012

DHARAM VIR State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Dated: 01/05/2012

Endst.No.SEC/1ME/2012/796-802

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. The Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana
- 2. The Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Urban Local Bodies, Chandigarh.
- 3. The Commissioner, Gurgaon Division, Gurgaon.
- 4. The Director, Urban Local Bodies, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 5. The Director, Public Relation, Haryana.
- 6. The Deputy Commissioner, Mahendergarh at Narnaul.
- 7. The Secretary, Municipal Committee, Kanina, Distt. Mahendergarh at Narnaul.
- 8. A copy alongwith Hindi version is forwarded to the Controller, Printing and Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Gazette(Extraordinary) dated 01/05/2012. He is requested to supply 25 copies of the notification to this Commission for information and record.

(Karam Chand) Assistant State Election Commissioner, Haryana

राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग हरियाणा निर्वाचन सदन, प्लाट संख्या-2, सैक्टर 1*7* पंचकुला

अधिसूचना

क्रमांकःएस०ई०सी०/१एम०ई०/२०१२/७५

दिनांक: 0 1 . 0 5 . 2 0 1 2

हरियाणा नगरपालिका अधिनियम, 1973 की धारा 24 की उप धारा (2) के अनुसरण करते हुए राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग, हरियाणा, नगरपालिका कनीना जिला महेन्द्रगढ के 29/04/2012 को सम्पन्न हुये आम चुनाव में निर्वाचित निम्नलिखित सदस्यों के नाम अधिसूचित करता है:-

	निर्वाचित सदस्य का नाम	पिता/पति का	वर्ग
नं 0		नाम श्री	
1	कर्ण सिंह	प्रभातीराम	अनारिक्षत
2	बिमला	दलीप सिंह	महिला
3	थान सिंह	कंवर सिंह	अनारिक्षत
4	पंचम यादव	सुरेश कुमार	अनारिक्षत
5	मेहरचन्द	हरफूल सिंह	पिछड़ा वर्ग
6	बिमला	सत्यनारायण	महिला
7	लखी राम	महादेव प्रसाद	अनारिक्षत
8	शारदा	चान्दराम	अनुसूचित जाति (महिला)
9	पूर्ण सिंह	करतार सिंह	अनुसूचित जाति
1 0	सत्यवीर	बलबीर सिंह	अनारिक्षत
1 1	नीलम	महीपाल सिंह	महिला
12	राजेन्द्र सिंह	गणेशीलाल	पिछड़ा वर्ग
13	राजदेवी	कंवर सिंह	महिला

दिनांक पंचकुला १मई २०१२ धर्मवीर राज्य निर्वाचन आयुक्त, हरियाणा