STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO. - 2 SECTOR 17, PANCHKULA

NOTIFICATION

No.SEC/1ME/2013/3216

Dated:07/06/2013

In pursuance of the provisions of provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 24 of the Haryana Municipal Act, 1973, the State Election Commission, Haryana, hereby notifies the names of the following, who have been declared elected, as Members of Municipal Committee, Farukh Nagar, Distt. Gurgaon and Kalanaur, Distt. Rohtak in the General Election held on **02.06.2013**-

District	Municipal Committee	WARD NO.	NAME OF ELECTED MEMBER Shri/Smt./Km.	FATHER'S/ HUSBAND'S Shri	CATEGORY
Gurgaon	Farukh Nagar	1	Poonam Devi	Pramod Kumar	Women
		2	Lakhan Lal	Bodan Ram	Scheduled Caste
		3	Neeru Sharma	Naresh Kumar	Unreserved
		4	Harchand Alias Hari Chand	Ram Chander	Backward Class
		5	Jai Bhagwan	Jai Narain	Unreserved
		6	Baljeet Kumar Saini	Jeet Ram	Unreserved
		7	Suresh Chand	Hari Singh	Scheduled Caste
		8	Shanti Devi	Umed Singh	Scheduled Caste (Women)
		9	Rajender Kumar	Sharda Nand	Unreserved
		10	Hemwati	Randheer Singh	Women
		11	Narayni Devi	Shiv Dayal	Scheduled Caste (Women)
		12	Ram Niwas	Jai Naryan	Backward Class
		13	Mitlesh Kumari	Kaptan Singh	Women
Rohtak	Kalanaur	1	Anita	Ranbir	Scheduled Caste (Women)
		2	Pawan Kumar	Khusi Ram	Scheduled Caste
		3	Pushpa	Devender Kumar	Women
		4	Pawan Kumar	Ramesh Kumar	Unreserved
		5	Dimpy	Naresh kumar	Women
		6	Rama Chawla	Jitender Nath	Women
		7	Kishan Lal	Bahadur Chand	Unreserved
		8	Ajit	Azad Singh	Scheduled Caste
		9	Mukesh Kumar	Mahabir Singh	Backward Class
		10	Mukesh Rani	Vinod Kumar	Scheduled Caste (Women)
		11	Vishnu Dutt	Jagdish Singh	Scheduled Caste
		12	Kokan Ram	Bal Kishan	Scheduled Caste
		13	Rakesh Kumar	Gobind Ram	Unreserved
		14	Dinesh	Ashok Kumar	Backward Class
		15	Mahabir Singh	Ghasi Ram	Unreserved

Dated, Panchkula the 7th June, 2013

DHARAM VIR State Election Commissioner, Haryana

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. The Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana (Election Branch)
- 2. The Principal Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Urban Local Bodies, Chandigarh.
- 3. The Divisional Commissioners, Gurgaon and Rohtak.
- 4. The Director, Urban Local Bodies, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 5. The Director, Information, Public Relations and Cultural Affairs Haryana.
- 6. The Deputy Commissioner, Gurgaon and Rohtak.
- 7. The Secretary, Municipal Committee, Farukh Nagar, Distt. Gurgaon and Kalanaur, Distt. Rohtak.
- 8. A copy alongwith Hindi version is forwarded to the Controller, Printing and Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Gazette (Extra-ordinary) dated 07.06.2013. He is requested to supply 25 copies of the notification to this Commission for information and record.

(Subhash Mehta) Secretary

State Election Commission, Haryana

राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग हरियाणा निर्वाचन सदन, प्लाट संख्या-2, सैक्टर 17 पंचकुला़ अधिसूचना

क्रमांकः एस०ई०सी०/१ एम०ई०/२०१३/३२१६

दिनांक: 0 7.0 6.2 0 1 3

हरियाणा नगरपालिका अधिनियम, 1973 की धारा 24 की उप धारा (2) के अनुसरण करते हुए राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग, हरियाणा, नगरपालिका, कलानौर, जिला रोहतक तथा नगरपालिका, फारूखनगर, जिला गुड़गांव के 02/06/2013 को सम्पन्न हुये आम चुनाव में निर्वाचित निम्नलिखित सदस्यों के नाम अधिसूचित करता है:-

थ्जला	नगरपालिका	वार्ड नं ०	निर्वाचित सदस्य का नाम श्री/श्रीमती/कुमारी	पिता/पति का नाम श्री	वर्ग
गुड़गांव	फारूखनगर	1	पूनम देवी	प्रमोद कुमार	महिला
		2	लखन लाल	बोदन राम	अनुसूचित जाति
		3	नीरू 'षर्मा	नरेश कुमार	अनारक्षित
		4	हरचन्द उर्फ हरिचन्द	रामचन्द	पिछड़ा वर्ग
		5	जय भगवान	जयनारायण	अनारक्षित
		6	बलजीत कुमार सैनी	जोतराम	अनारक्षित
		7	सुरेश चन्द	हरिसिंह	अनुसूचित जाति
		8	षान्ती देवी	उमेद सिंह	अनुसूचित जाति (महिला)
		9	राजेन्द्र कुमार	सरदानन्द	अनारक्षित
		1 0	हेमवती	रणधीर सिंह	महिला
		1 1	नरायणी देवी	शिवदयाल	अनुसूचित जाति (महिला)
		12	राम निवास	जयनारायण	पिछड़ा वर्ग
		13	मितलेश कुमारी	कप्तान सिंह	महिला
रोहतक	कलानौर	1	अनिता	रणबीर	अनुसूचित जाति (महिला)
		2	पवन कुमार	खुषी राम	अनुसूचित जाति
		3	पुष्पा""""	देवेन्द्र कुमार	महिला
		4	पवन कुमार	रमेष कुमार	अनारक्षित
		5	डिम्पी	नरेष कुमार	महिला
		6	रमा चावला	जितेन्द्र नाथ	महिला
		7	किषन लाल	बहादर चन्द	अनारक्षित
		8	अजित	आजाद सिंह	अनुसूचित जाति
		9	मुकेष कुमार	महाबीर सिंह	पिछड़ा वर्ग

	1 0	मुकेष रानी	विनोद कुमार	अनुसूचित जाति (महिला)
	1 1	विष्णु दत्त	जगदीष सिंह	अनुसूचित जाति
	12	कोकन राम	बाल किषन	अनुसूचित जाति
	13	राकेष कुमार	गोविंद राम	अनारक्षित
	14	दिनेष	अषोक कुमार	पिछड़ा वर्ग
	1 5	महाबीर सिंह	घासी राम	अनारक्षित

दिनांक पंचकुला ७ जून, २०१३ धर्मवीर राज्य निर्वाचन आयुक्त, हरियाणा