STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO. - 2 SECTOR 17, PANCHKULA

NOTIFICATION

No.SEC/1ME/2018/3985

Dated: 18.06.2018

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 24 of the Haryana Municipal Act, 1973, the State Election Commission, Haryana, hereby notifies the names of the following candidates, who have been declared as elected Members of Municipal Committee, Kalanaur, District Rohtak in the General Election held on 13.05.2018:--

District	Name of Municipal Committee	WARD NO.	NAME OF ELECTED MEMBER Sarv Shri/Smt./Km.	FATHER'S/HUSBAND'S Sarv Shri	CATEGORY
Rohtak	Kalanaur	1	Pinki	Surender	Scheduled Caste (Women)
		2	Satyawan	Ram Prashad	Scheduled Caste
		3	Harsh Bala	Rupesh	Women
		4	Manjeet Singh	Santokh Singh	Unreserved
		5	Ram Narain	Chandgi Ram	Scheduled Caste
		6	Priyanka Puniani	Sanjay Puniani	Women
		7	Sunil	Mulakh Raj	Unreserved
		8	Kiran Bala	Parmal	Women
		9	Mukesh Kumar	Mahabir Singh	Backward Class
		10	Mamta	Amit Kumar	Scheduled Caste
		11	Parveen Kumari	Vishnu Dutt	Scheduled Caste
		12	Rubby	Rajesh Kumar	Scheduled Caste (Women)
		13	Krishan Kumar	Govind Ram	Unreserved
		14	Kamlesh	Virender Pal	Backward Class
		15	Mahabir	Ghasi Ram	Unreserved

DR.DALIP SINGH State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Endst.No.SEC/1ME/2018/3986-3993

Dated: 18.06.2018

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana
- 2. Principal Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Urban Local Bodies, Chandigarh.
- 3. Divisional Commissioner, Rohtak.
- 4. Director, Urban Local Bodies, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 5. Director, Public Relation, Haryana.
- 6. Deputy Commissioner, Rohtak.
- 7. Secretary, Municipal Committee, Kalanour, Rohtak.
- A copy alongwith Hindi version is forwarded to the Controller, Printing and Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Gazette (Extra-ordinary) dated 18.06.2018. He is requested to supply 10 copies of the notification to this Commission for information and record.

armal Single

(Parmal Singh) Assistant State Election Commissioner, Haryana