

State Election Commission, Haryana Nirvachan Sadan, Plot No. 2, Sector- 17

Panchkula, Haryana – 134109

Website:<u>www.secharyana.gov.in</u> Email id:<u>sec@hry.nic.in</u> Phone: +91172 258 4810 Fax: +91 172 258 5904

NOTIFICATION

9th March, 2020

No.SEC/1ME/2020/552: In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (1) of Section 14 of the Haryana Municipal Corporation Act, 1994, the State Election Commission, Haryana, hereby notifies the name of Smt. Pinki Devi W/o Sh. Narender Kumar, who have been declared as elected Member from Ward No.19 of Municipal Corporation, Hisar during the bye-election held on 01.03.2020. The elected member has to serve for the remainder term of her predecessor.

Dated: Panchkula The 9th March, 2020

Dr. DALIP SINGH State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Endst.No.SEC/1ME/2020/553-558

Dated : 09/03/2020

A copy of above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

W. Principal Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Urban Local Bodies, Chandigarh.

- 2. Divisional Commissioner, Hisar
- 3. Director, Urban Local Bodies, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 4. Secretary, Municipal Corporation, Hisar.
- 5. Smt. Pinki Devi W/o Sh. Narender Kumar, Member W. No.19, Municipal Corporation, Hisar
- 6. Controller, Printing & Stationery Department, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in Haryana Government Gazette (Extra Ordinary). He is requested to supply 10 copies of the notification to the State Election Commission, Haryana for record.

annal Simw (Parmal Singh)

Asstt. State Election Commissioner, Haryana.



राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग, हरियाणा निर्वाचन सदन, प्लाट नं० २ सैक्टर - 17 पंचकूला, हरियाणा - 134109

Website:<u>www.secharyana.gov.in</u> Email id:<u>sec@hry.nic.in</u> Phone: +91172 258 4810 Fax: +91 172 258 5904 124

अधिसूचना

09 मार्च,2020

कमांक: <u>रा०नि0आ0 / 1</u>एम0ई 0 / 2020 / 552 हरियाणानगर निगम अधिनियम, 1994 की धारा 14 की उपधारा (1) का अनुसरण करते हुए, राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग, हरियाणा, एतद्वारा श्रीमति पिंकी देवी पत्नी श्री नरेन्द्र कुमार का नाम अधिसूचित करता है, जो कि नगरनिगम हिसार के वार्ड नं० 19 से दिनांक 01/03/2020 को हुए उप-चुनाव में निर्वाचित घोषित हुई हैं । निर्वाचित उम्मीदवार को अपने पूर्वाधिकारी की शेष अवधि तक के लिए कार्य करना होगा ।

दिनांकः पंचकूला 09 मार्च, 2020 डा. दलीप सिंह राज्य निर्वाचन आयुक्त, हरियाणा

Usersidell\Dasktop\Bys Election M Corporation 01 03 2020- result notification doc