STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, HARYANA, NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO. 2, SECTOR 17, PANCHKULA.

NOTIFICATION

No.SEC/1ME/2016/1349

Dated:27.05.16

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 24 of the Haryana Municipal Act, 1973, the State Election Commission, Haryana, hereby notifies the name of the following candidates, who have been declared elected as Member of the Municipal Council/Committee mentioned against each at the bye-election held on 22.05.2016, to serve for the remainder term of their predecessor in the Municipal Council/Committee: -

DISTRICT	NAME OF MUNICIPAL COUNCIL/COMMITTEE	WARD NO.	NAME OF ELECTED PERSON	FATHER'S/ MOTHER'S/ HUSBAND NAME	CATEGORY
Rewari	Municipal Council, Rewari	1	Kamal	Paras Ram	Unreserved
Rohtak	Municipal Committee, Kalanaur	7	Sunil	Mulakh Raj	Unreserved

Dated: Panchkula the 27th May, 2016 RAJEEV SHARMA State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Endst.No.SEC/1ME/2016/1350-1355

Dated :27.05.2016

A copy is forwarded to the following:-

- 1. The Principal Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Urban Local Bodies, Chandigarh.
- 2. The Commissioner, Gurgaon and Rohtak Division.
- 3. The Director, Urban Local Bodies, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 4. The Deputy Commissioner, Rewari and Rohtak .
- 5. The Secretaries, Municipal Council, Rewari and Municipal Committee, Kalanaur, Distt. Rohtak.
- 6. The Controller, Printing & Stationery Department, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in Haryana Government Gazette (Extra Ordinary), dated 27/05/2016. He is requested to supply 10 copies of the notification to the State Election Commission, Haryana for record.

Parmul Single

(Parmal Singh) Asstt. State Election Commissioner, Haryana.

राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग हरियाणा, निर्वाचन सदन, प्लाट नं० २, सैक्टर १७, पंचकूला।

अधिसूचना

क्रमांक : रा०नि०आ० / 1 एम०ई० / २०१६ / १३४९

दिनांकः—27.5.16

हरियाणा नगरपालिका अधिनियम, 1973 की धारा 24 की उप धारा (2) का अनुसरण करते हुए, राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग हरियाणा, दिनांक 22/05/2016 को उप–चुनाव में निर्वाचत निम्नलिखित सदस्यों को उनके नाम के आगे लिखे नगरपरिषद/नगरपालिका के लिए उसके पूर्वाधिकारी की शेष अवधि के लिए अधिसूचित करता है:–

जिला	नगरपालिका/ नगरपरिषद्	वार्ड	निर्वाचित सदस्य	पिता/पति का	वर्ग
	का नाम	न ०	का नाम	नाम	
रेवाडी	नगरपरिषद, रेवाडी	1	क्मल	परस राम	अनारक्षित
रोहतक	नगरपालिका, कलानौर	7	सुनील	मुलख राज	अनारक्षित

दिनांक पंचकूला २७ मई, २०१६ राजीव शर्मा राज्य निर्वाचन आयुक्त, हरियाणा