## STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO. - 2 SECTOR 17, PANCHKULA

## **NOTIFICATION**

Dated: 27.12.2018

## No.SEC/1ME/2018/7081

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 24 of the Haryana Municipal Act, 1973, the State Election Commission, Haryana, hereby notifies the names of those candidates, who have been declared elected as Members of the following Municipal Committees in the General Election held on **16.12.2018**:--

Sr No.	District	Name of Municipal Committee	WARD NO.	NAME OF ELECTED MEMBER Sarv.Shri/Smt./Km.	FATHER'S/HUSBAND'S Sh.	CATEGORY
1.	Fatehabad	Jakhal Mandi	1	Harvinder Singh	Kartar Singh	Backward Class
			2	Veeran Rani	Navdeep	Women
			3	Monika	Anil Kumar	Unreserved
			4	Kirti Goyal	Rahul Mittal	Unreserved
			5	Seema Rani	Ishwar Singh	Scheduled Caste (Women)
			6	Gobind	Amrik Singh	Scheduled Caste
			7	Swati Rani	Brijpal	Scheduled
						Caste(Women)
			8	Vikramjeet Singh	Raju	Scheduled Caste
			9	Bikram Kumar	Mohinder Kumar	Backward Class
			10	Vikas Kumar	Sham Sunder	Unreserved
			11	Amit Kumar	Sunil Datt	Unreserved
			12	Neety Bansal	Puneet Bansal	Women
			13	*Seema Rani	Mukesh Kumar	Women
2.	Kaithal	Pundri	1	Rama Rani	Kimat Rai	Woman
			2	Jaipal	Sher Singh	Backward class
			3	Sunita Rani	Pawan Kumar	Unreserved
			4	Kulvinder Singh	Maher Singh	Unreserved
			5	Shushma	Mahavir Singh	Unreserved
			6	Ritu	Naresh Kumar	Scheduled Caste (Woman)
			7	Santosh	Kashmiri Lal	Woman
			8	Shailja Rani	Mandeep Raj	Unreserved

	9	Mukesh Kumar	Zile Singh	Scheduled Caste
	10	Jyoti	Naresh Kumar	Woman
	11	Roshni Devi	Pala Ram	Woman
	12	Ram Kumar	Jai Singh	Backward Class
	13	Komal	Jitender Singh	Unreserved

## \*Unopposed

Dated, Panchkula The 27<sup>th</sup> December, 2018 DR.DALIP SINGH State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Endst.No.SEC/1ME/2018/7082-7090

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana
- 2. Principal Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Urban Local Bodies, Chandigarh.
- 3. Divisional Commissioner, Ambala and Hisar.
- 4. Director, Urban Local Bodies, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 5. Director, Public Relation, Haryana.
- 6. Deputy Commissioner, Fatehabad and Kaithal.
- 7. A copy alongwith Hindi version is forwarded to the Controller, Printing and Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Gazette. He is requested to supply 10 copies of the notification to this Commission for information and record.

(Parmal Singh)

farmal Single

Dated: 27 .12.2018

Assistant State Election Commissioner, Haryana