

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO. 2, SECTOR- 17 PANCHKULA, HARYANA - 134109

Website: www.secharyana.gov.in Email id: supdtmc.sec@hry.nic.in Phone: +91172 258 4810 : +91172 258 5904

NOTIFICATION

No. SEC/2ME/2020/1490

Dated: 14th October, 2020 **4**(i) Commission Notification ln para of this SEC/2ME/2020/1403, dated 06.10.2020, the date with regard to the publication of draft electoral rolls has not been got printed / published inadvertently. The State Election Commission, Haryana, thus hereby substitute para no. 4(i) as under :-

(i)	a.	Distribution of electors of the respective area of	12.10.2020
		the Legislative Assembly constituency finally	То
		published by the Election Commission of India	26.10.2020
		on 25.09.2020 with reference to 1 st January,	20.10.2020
		2020 as qualifying date, into the booths of the	
		wards of above said municipalities	
		Corporations in the format attached at	
		annexure "A" as a draft electoral rolls.	
	b.	Existing electoral rolls of the municipalities	
		mentioned in Para 2 above shall be updated on	
		the basis of electoral rolls referred above. List	
		of new electors included / deleted in the	
		relevant part of the electoral rolls of Legislative	
		Assembly constituency shall be prepared and	
		will be published with existing electoral roll of	
		the municipalities as draft electoral roll. [Rule-	
		4(1)]	
(ia)		Publication of draft electoral rolls of all the	
		wards of these municipalities as referred in	27.10.2020
		sub para(i) above for inviting claims and	
	1	objections, [Rule-4(3)]	

- 2. Rest part of the said para and conditions in the notification shall remain unchanged.
- 3. This may please be brought into the notice of all concerned immediately for information and immediate compliance.

Dr. Dalip Singh, State Election Commissioner, Haryana.

Endst. No. SEC/2ME/2020/1491-1518

Dated: 14th October, 2020

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and immediate compliance of above orders:-

- 1. Principal Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Urban Local Bodies, Chandigarh.
- 2. Divisional Commissioner, Hisar, Ambala, Gurugram, Rohtak and Karnal.
- 3. Director, Urban Local Bodies Department, Haryana, Panchkula.
- 4. Deputy Commissioners, Hisar, Kurukshetra, Yamuna Nagar, Rewari, Fatehabad, Jind, Karnal, Mahendergarh, Kaithal and Rohtak.
- 5. State Informatics Officer, NIC, Haryana.
- 6. The Controller, Printing and Stationery Department, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Govt. Gazette dated
- 7. 14th October, 2020.
- 8. All Political Parties in the State of Haryana.
- 9. I.T. Cell, State Election Commission Haryana.

(Parmal Singh)

Assistant State Election Commisioner, Haryana

Internal Distribution:-

- 1. PS/SEC.
- 2. Account Section
- 3. Store Keeper
- Libarian (Two copies for future record)