STATE ELECTION COMMISSION HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO.02, SECTOR 17 PANCHAKULA

NOTIFICATION

No.SEC/3E-II/2016/3476

Dated:01.04.2016

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section(4) of section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, the State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as President and Vice-President of Zila Parishads:-

Zila Parishad	Name Sh./Smt./Kumari	Father's/Husband's Name Sh.	Name of Office
Kaithal	Sukhwinder Kaur	Hardeep Singh	President
	Munish	Bhalle Ram	Vice -President
Karnal	Usha Devi	Sanjay Kumar	President
	Bala Devi	Narender Kumar Gorsi	Vice- President
Rewari	Manju Bala	Naresh Kumar	President
	Jagphool Singh	Amar Singh	Vice-President
Sonipat	Meena Rani	Manish Kumar	President
	Bijender	Baljeet Singh	Vice-President

Dated Panchkula The 01st April, 2016

RAJEEV SHARMA State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Endst. No. SEC/3E-II/2016/3477

Dated: 01.04.2016

A copy of above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.
- 2. Addl. Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana, Development and Panchayats Department, Chandigarh.
- 3. Director General, Development and Panchayats Department, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- Director General, Public Relation Department, Haryana.
 Concerned Deputy Commissioners-cum-District Election Officers (Panchayat) in the State.
- 6. Concerned District Development and Panchayat Officers in the State.
- 7. Controller, Printing and Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Government Extraordinary Gazette on 01.04.2016. He is requested to supply 25 copies of the notification to this Commission for information and record.

Sd/-(Parmal Singh) Asstt.State Election Commissioner, Haryana Email: asec.sec@hry.nic.in

C:\Users\sanjeev\Desktop\ZP PS 2016\ZP notification 2016 Eng 2nd.doc