STATE ELECTION COMMISSION HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO.02, SECTOR 17 PANCHKULA

NOTIFICATION

No.SEC/3E-II/2016/3669

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section(4) of section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, the State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as President and Vice-President of Zila Parishads:-

Zila Parishad	Name Sh./Smt./Kumari	Father's/Husband's Name Sh.	Name of Office
Fatehabad	Geeta Rani	Krishan Chand	President
	Kamla	Mahender Singh	Vice-President
Yamuna Nagar	Renu Bala	Rishi Pal	President
	Anil Sandhu	Jagir Singh	Vice- President

Dated Panchkula the 10th May, 2016 RAJEEV SHARMA State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Dated: 11.05.2016

Dated: 11.05.2016

Endst. No. SEC/3E-II/2016/3670

A copy of above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.
- 2. Addl. Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana, Development and Panchayats Department, Chandigarh.
- 3. Director General, Development and Panchayats Department, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 4. Director General, Public Relation Department, Haryana.
- 5. Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Election Officer (Panchayat), Fatehabad & Yamuna Nagar.
- 6. District Development and Panchayat Officer, Fatehabad & Yamuna Nagar.
- 7. Controller, Printing and Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Government Extraordinary Gazette on 11.05.2016. He is requested to supply 25 copies of the notification to this Commission for information and record.

Sd/(Parmal Singh)
Asstt.State Election Commissioner, Haryana
Email: asec.sec@hry.nic.in