STATE ELECTION COMMISSION HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO.02, SECTOR-17, PANCHAKULA

NOTIFICATION

No.SEC/3E-II/2016/3419 Dated: 22.03.2016

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section(4) of section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, the State Election Commission, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as Chairman and Vice-Chairman of the following Panchayat Samitis:-

District	Panchayat Samiti	Name Sh./Smt./Kumari	Father's/Husband's Name Sh.	Name of Office
Ambala	Ambala – 1	Reena Rani	Anil Kumar	Chairman
		Sheela Devi	Gurjit Singh	Vice-
		Sheeta Bevi		Chairman
	Brara	Ram Singh	Charan Singh	Chairman
		KulRaj	Ganpat Rai	Vice-
			F	Chairman
	Naraingarh	Neelam Devi	Randeep Singh	Chairman
		Gurmeet Singh	Pirtam Singh	Vice-
				Chairman
Faridabad	Faridabad	Bharat Kumar	Likhi Ram	Chairman
		Jagdish	Shyam Vir	Vice-
			,	Chairman
	Ballabgarh	Geeta	Lal Singh	Chairman
		Bijender Singh	Balbir	Vice
				Chairman
Gurgaon	Pataudi	Rakesh Yadav	Nand Lal	Chairman
		Anita	Mahesh Chand	Vice-
				Chairman
	Sohna	Bharti	Yogesh	Chairman
		Geeta	Sunil	Vice-
				Chairman
	Farukh Nagar	Geeta	Pawan Kumar	Chairman
		Kamlesh	Mahabir	Vice-
				Chairman
Jhajjar	Matanhail	Rekha Devi	Jai Parkash	Chairman
		Jagdish Parsad	Manu Ram Chahar	Vice-
				Chairman
	Salahwas	Jitender	Narinder	Chairman
		Sunita	Ram Mehar	Vice-
				Chairman
Jind	Safidon	Nisha Rani	Rakesh Kumar	Chairman
		Pritpal Kaur	Rajender Singh	Vice-
		_		Chairman
	Alewa	Kamlesh Kumari	Anil	Chairman
		Parveen	Ramesh Chand	Vice-
				Chairman
	Pillukhera	Pinky Devi	Joginder Singh	Chairman
		Promila	Mahabir	Vice-
				Chairman
	Uchana	Kavita	Kapil Dev	Chairman
		Rajesh	Satbir	Vice-
				Chairman
Karnal	Karnal	Rinki Rani	Mahender Pal	Chairman
		Rekha Rani	Gulshan Kumar	Vice-
				Chairman

	Assandh	Seema Devi	Vinod Kumar	Chairman
		Harvinder Kaur	Sukhdev Singh	Vice- Chairman
	Gharaunda	Vinod Kumar	Singh Ram	Chairman
		Joginder Singh	Jagdish	Vice- Chairman
	Nissing	Rajesh Kumar	Sultan Singh	Chairman
		Mandeep Kaur	Tarsem Singh	Vice- Chairman
	Nilokheri	Hukam Singh	Shyam Singh	Chairman
		Gaurav	Madan Lal	Vice- Chairman
Mewat	Nuh	Deepika	Parveen Kumar	Chairman
		Arshad Hussain	Islamuddin	Vice- Chairman
Mahindergarh	Satnali	Monika	Surender Kumar	Chairman
- Widining Organi		Dharamvati	Kesar Singh	Vice- Chairman
	Nangal Chaudhary	Suresh Kumar	Dalip Singh	Chairman
		Mahiram	Prabhata Ram	Vice- Chairman
	Kanina	Sarla Devi	Kishan Lal	Chairman
		Priti Soni	Bharat Bhushan	Vice- Chairman
	Ateli Nangal	Rajender Prasad	Banwari Lal	Chairman
		Manjeet Kumari	Ravinder Kumar	Vice- Chairman
	Sihma	Archana	Rajbir	Chairman
		Veerpal	Singh Ram	Vice- Chairman
	Nizampur	Babita	Jogender Singh	Chairman
		Jitender	Leela Ram	Vice- Chairman
Palwal	Palwal	Prem Chand	Mehar Chand	Chairman
		Geeta	Naresh	Vice- Chairman
	Hassanpur	Yogesh	Rambir	Chairman
	1	Raju	Teeka Ram	Vice- Chairman
Panipat	Matloda	Ramesh Singh	Partap Singh	Chairman
- uput	114413	Suman	Jawala Singh	Vice- Chairman
	Panipat	Pardeep Kumar	Bhudh Ram	Chairman
		Rajesh Kumar	Pyare Lal	Vice- Chairman
	Sanauli Khurd	Shaista Parveen	Mo.Amajad Majidi	Chairman
		Rajia Kumari	Rajesh Kumar	Vice- Chairman
	Samalkha	Sunita	Bijender	Chairman
		Rajeev	Ram Kumar	Vice Chairman
	Bapoli	Minto	Sandeep Kumar	Chairman
		Adesh Tanwar	Basamber	Vice Chairman

	Irsana	Rishipal	Jagdish	Chairman
		Usha Devi	Azad Singh	Vice Chairman
Fatehabad	Fatehabad	Asha Rani	Surjeet Singh	Chairman
		Ram Singh	Bhal Singh	Vice Chairman
	Bhuna	Parveen Devi	Shiv Kumar	Chairman
		Renu urf .Reena	Vikram	Vice Chairman
Yamuna Nagar	Chhachhrauli	Reena	Ranbir Singh	Chairman
		Kala Ram	Ratna Ram	Vice Chairman
	Jagahari	Shashi Kumar	Raghubir Singh	Chairman
		Banshi Lal	Phool Chand	Vice Chairman
	Radhur	Sunita Devi	Vikram Singh	Chairman
		Subham Saluja	Bhim Saluja	Vice Chairman
Panchkula	Morni	Kamal Deep	Ranjeet Singh	Chairman
		Nirmal Kaur	Karamjeet	Vice Chairman
	Barwala	Rajesh Devi	Malkeet Singh	Chairman
		Devi Rani	Amar Chand	Vice Chairman
	Raipur Rani	Bhumika	Gourav Sharma	Chairman
		Raj Kumar	Sant Ram	Vice Chairman
	Pinjore	Bhavanjit Singh	Darshan Singh	Chairman
		Lakshmi Devi	Rampal	Vice Chairman

Dated Panchkula the 22nd March,2016

RAJEEV SHARMA State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Dated: 22.03.2016

Endst. No. SEC/3E-II/2016/3420

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.
- 2. Addl. Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana, Development and Panchayats Department, Chandigarh.
- 3. Director General, Development and Panchayats, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 4. Director General, Public Relation, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 5. Concerned Deputy Commissioners-cum-District Election Officers (Panchayat), in the State.
- 6. Concerned District Development and Panchayat Officers in the State
- 7. Controller, Printing and Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Government Extraordinary Gazette on 22.03.2016. He is requested to supply 25 copies of the notification to this Commission for information and record.

(Parmal Singh) Assitt. State Election Commissioner, Haryana.