STATE ELECTION COMMISSION HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO.02, SECTOR 17 PANCHAKULA

NOTIFICATION

No.SEC/3E-II/2016/3417 Dated: 22.03.2016

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section(4) of section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, the State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as President and Vice-President of Zila Parishads:-

Zila Parishad	Name Sh./Smt./Kumari	Father's/Husband's Name Sh.	Name of Office
Palwal	Chameli Devi	Chandu Ram	President
Faridabad	Vinod Kumar	Subhash Veer	President
	Guddi	Kaptan Singh	Vice-President
Jind	Padma	Vinod	President
	Umed Singh	Lakhmi Chand	Vice- President
Rohtak	Balraj	Zile Singh	President
	Rajender Kumar	Ramchander	Vice President
Jhajjar	Paramjeet	Jagdev Singh	President
	Yogesh Kumar	Mahender Singh	Vice- President
Gurgaon	Kalyan Singh	Surender Singh	President
	Sanjiv Kumar	Lakhi Ram	Vice President
Kurukshetra	Gurdyal Singh	Mukhtyar Singh	President
	Paramjit Kaur	Satbir Singh	Vice President
Panchkula	Reetu	Arun	President
	Babli Devi	Yash Pal	Vice President
Mewat	Anisha Bano	Shaukeen	President
	Ayyub Khan	Jumme Khan	Vice President
Panipat	Ashu Devi	Satyawan	President
	Punita Devi	Krishan Kumar	Vice President

Dated Panchkula The 22nd March, 2016 RAJEEV SHARMA State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Endst. No. SEC/3E-II/2016/3418 Dated: 22.03.2016

- Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.
 Addl. Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana, Development and Panchayats Department, Chandigarh.

A copy of above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 3. Director General, Development and Panchayats Department, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 4. Director General, Public Relation Department, Haryana.
- 5. Concerned Deputy Commissioners-cum-District Election Officers (Panchayat) in the State.
- 6. Concerned District Development and Panchayat Officers in the State.
- 7. Controller, Printing and Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Government Extraordinary Gazette on 22.03.2016. He is requested to supply 25 copies of the notification to this Commission for information and record.

(Parmal Singh)
Asstt.State Election Commissioner, Haryana
Email: asec.sec@hry.nic.in