STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, HARYANA "NIRVACHAN SADAN", PLOT NO.2, SECTOR-17 PANCHKULA- 134 109

NOTIFICATION

Dated, the 27th October, 2016

No.SEC/3E-II/2016/6445 :- In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-section (4) of Section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, the State Election Commission, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected to the offices of Panches and Sarpanches of the following Gram Panchayats of District Bhiwani and Yamunanagar during the General election held in the month of September, 2016:-

Sr. No.	District	Name of Block	Name of Panchayat	W. No.	Name of Candidate	Father's/ Husaband's Name	Post	Category
1	Bhiwani	Tosham	Tosham		Devraj	Nandlal	Sarpanch	Unreserved
2				1	Laxman Dass	Surjaram	Panch	Unreserved
3				2	Sushma	Jitender Kumar	Panch	Unreserved
4				3	*Mitro Devi	Nandlal	Panch	Women
5				4	Jyoti	Jitender	Panch	Women
6				5	Lalita	Sanjay Kumar	Panch	Women
7				6	Manoj Kumar	Manohar Lal	Panch	Unreserved
8				7	Diwan Singh	Puran Chand	Panch	Scheduled Caste
9				8	Sanjay Kumar	Ram Kumar	Panch	Scheduled Caste
10				9	*Hemlata	Shayam Sunder	Panch	Women
11				10	Vishnu	Ramkishan	Panch	Unreserved
12				11	Pankaj	Mahender	Panch	Unreserved
13				12	Bijender Kumar	Umed Singh	Panch	Scheduled Caste
14				13	Surender	Phool Singh	Panch	Unreserved
15				14	Satyajeet	Rai Singh	Panch	Backward Class
16				15	Rani	Pawan Kumar	Panch	Scheduled Caste (Women)
17				16	*Bijender	Ramesh Kumar	Panch	Unreserved
18				17	Rajesh Kumar	Gulab Singh	Panch	Unreserved
19				18	Anju	Sunil Kumar	Panch	Women
20				19	Munni Devi	Naresh Kumar	Panch	Scheduled Caste (Women)
21				20	*Vinod Kumar	Ramniwas	Panch	Unreserved
22		Chhachhrauli	Chhachhrauli		Sushma	Rakesh Kumar	Sarpanch	Women
23				1	Neetu Rani	Jagdish Lal	Panch	Scheduled Caste (Women)
24				2	Renu	Yatinder Kumar	Panch	Women
25				3	Jakir Hussain	Nasir	Panch	Backward Class

26	4	Manoj Sharma	Ramesh Sharma	Panch	Unreserved
27	5	* Kamlesh	Ashwani Kumar	Panch	Women
28	6	Gourav Goel	Arun Goel	Panch	Unreserved
29	7	Saravjeet Kaur	Jaswinder Singh	Panch	Women
30	8	* Gursewak Singh	Karam Singh	Panch	Scheduled Caste
31	9	Jasbir Singh	Kailash Chand	Panch	Scheduled Caste
32	10	Seema Devi	Surjit Kumar	Panch	Scheduled Caste (Women)
33	11	Raksha Rani	Rakesh Goel	Panch	Women
34	12	* Atul Mittal	Roshan Lal Mittal	Panch	Unreserved
35	13	* Neelam Rani	Jitender	Panch	Women
36	14	Subhash Chand	Mangat Ram	Panch	Unreserved
37	15	* Sonu Rajal	Shyam Lal	Panch	Unreserved
38	16	Gourav Sharma	Narender Kumar	Panch	Unreserved
39	17	Amit Kumar	Dev Kumar	Panch	Unreserved
40	18	Rajesh Kumar	Arjun Singh	Panch	Unreserved
41	19	Jaswant Singh	Balbir Singh	Panch	Unreserved
42	20	Jony	Leelu Ram	Panch	Unreserved

^{*=} Unopposed

Dated, Panchkula the 27th October, 2016 DR. DALIP SINGH State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Dated: 27.10.2016

Endst. No.SEC/3E-II/2016/6446-6455

A copy is forwarded to :-

- 1. The Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.
- 2. The Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana Development & Panchayats Department, Chandigarh.
- 3. The Divisional Commissioner Ambala and Hisar.
- 4. The Director, Development & Panchayats, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 5. The Director General, Public Relation, Haryana.
- 6. The Deputy Commissioners-cum-District Election Officers (Panchayat) Bhiwani and Yamunanagar.
- 7. The District Development & Panchayat Officers Bhiwani and Yamunanagar.
- 8. A copy alongwith hindi version of the notification is alsoforwarded to the Controller, Printing & Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Gazette. He is requested to supply 20 copies of the notification to this Commission for information and record.

(Parmal Singh) Assistant State Election Commissioner, Haryana.