STATE ELECTION COMMISSION HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO.02, SECTOR-17, PANCHAKULA

NOTIFICATION

No.SEC/3E-II/2016/4569

Dated: 22.06.2016

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section(4) of section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, the State Election Commission, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as Chairman and Vice-Chairman of the following Panchayat Samitis:-

District	Panchayat Samiti	Name Sh./Smt./Kumari	Father's/Husband's Name Sh.	Name of Office
Hisar	Agroha	Savita	Suresh	Chairman
		Raj Kumar	Partap Singh	Vice- Chairman
	Hansi-2	Meena Kumari	Ramdas	Chairman
		Rajeep	Ram Kumar	Vice- Chairman
	Barwala	Pawan Kumar	Satbir Singh	Chairman
		Rahul	Birbhan	Vice- Chairman

Dated Panchkula the 21st June, 2016

RAJEEV SHARMA State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Dated: 22.06.2016

Endst. No. SEC/3E-II/2016/4570-76

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.
- 2. Addl. Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana, Development and Panchayats Department, Chandigarh.
- 3. Director General, Development and Panchayats, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 4. Director General, Public Relation, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 5. Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Election Officer (Panchayat), Hisar
- 6. District Development and Panchayat Officer, Hisar.
- 7. Controller, Printing and Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Government Extraordinary Gazette on 22.06.2016. He is requested to supply 25 copies of the notification to this Commission for information and record.

Sd/(Parmal Singh)
Assitt. State Election Commissioner, Haryana