## STATE ELECTION COMMISSION HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO.02, SECTOR-17, PANCHAKULA

## **NOTIFICATION**

No.SEC/3E-II/2016/4148

Dated: 24.05.2016

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section(4) of section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, the State Election Commission, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as Chairman and Vice-Chairman of the following Panchayat Samitis:-

District	Panchayat Samiti	Name Sh./Smt./Kumari	Father's/Husband's Name Sh.	Name of Office
Bhiwani	Dadri-I	Menka Devi	Sunil Kumar	Vice- Chairman
Kurukshetra	Babain	Sheelu Kumari	Sanjeev Kumar	Chairman
		Mohit Sharma	Sushil Sharma	Vice- Chairman

Dated Panchkula the 24<sup>th</sup> May,2016

RAJEEV SHARMA State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Endst. No. SEC/3E-II/2016/4149-55

Dated: 24.05.2016

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.
- 2. Addl. Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana, Development and Panchayats Department, Chandigarh.
- 3. Director General, Development and Panchayats, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 4. Director General, Public Relation, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 5. Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Election Officer (Panchayat), Bhiwani and Kurukshetra.
- 6. District Development and Panchayat Officer, Bhiwani and Kurukshetra.
- 7. Controller, Printing and Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Government Extraordinary Gazette on 24.05.2016. He is requested to supply 25 copies of the notification to this Commission for information and record.

Sd/(Parmal Singh)
Assitt. State Election Commissioner, Haryana