## STATE ELECTION COMMISSION HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO.02, SECTOR-17, PANCHAKULA

## NOTIFICATION

## No.SEC/3E-II/2016/3478

## Dated: 01.04.2016

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section(4) of section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, the State Election Commission, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as Chairman and Vice-Chairman of the following Panchayat Samitis:-

District	Panchayat Samiti	Name Sh./Smt./Kumari	Father's/Husband's Name Sh.	Name of Office
Jind	Jind	Neelam	Dharmbir	Chairman
		Naresh Kumar	Chattar Singh	Vice-
			6	Chairman
	Julana	Anju	Rajesh Kumar	Chairman
		Sukhbir Singh	Prem Singh	Vice- Chairman
	Narwana	Monika`	Arun Singh	Chairman
		Virat	Ramkumar	Vice- Chairman
Kaithal	Rajound	Rani Devi	Dilbag Singh	Chairman
		Sarvjeet Kaur	Inder Singh	Vice-
		Jeee		Chairman
	Pundri	Sangeeta Rani	Sunil	Chairman
		Jasbir Singh	Sewa Singh	Vice Chairman
	Kalayat	Paramvir Singh	Tekram	Chairman
		Anand Prakash	Shiv Charan	Vice- Chairman
	Siwan	Anita Rani Munjhal	Naresh Kumar	Chairman
		Parveen Kumar	Mahinder Singh	Vice- Chairman
	Guhla	Netarpal	Amrit Lal	Chairman
		Rampal	Juna Ram	Vice- Chairman
Karnal	Indri	Poonam Devi	Dina Nath	Chairman
		Sushil Kumar	Balbir Singh	Vice-
				Chairman
Rewari	Rewari	Umesh Lata	Arjun Singh	Chairman
		Bhupender	Rattan Lal	Vice-
		Bhapender		Chairman
	Bawal	Virender Singh	Phool Singh	Chairman
		Vikram Singh	Bhoop Singh	Vice- Chairman
	Khol	Archana	Yashwant	Chairman
		Sunita	Dharmender	Vice-
	Intucono	Duby Vodey	Dai Kumar	Chairman
	Jatusana	Ruby Yadav	Raj Kumar	Chairman
		Munesh	Sonu	Vice-
				Chairman

	Nahar	Suman Devi	Satish Kumar	Chairman
		Ravi Kumar	Shyam Lal	Vice-
<b>G</b>	771 11 1	D 11	01:1 1	Chairman
Sonipat	Kharkhoda	Rajbir	Shishpal	Chairman
		Rohtash	Randhir	Vice-
				Chairman
	Mundlana	Sheela	Rajesh	Chairman
		Raja	Molad	Vice-
				Chairman
	Rai	Sanjay Chauhan	Virender Singh	Chairman
		Chetan	Omparkash	Vice-
			-	Chairman
	Sonipat	Samita Rani	Pardeep Singh	Chairman
		Ajay Kumar	Partap Singh	Vice-
				Chairman
	Murthal	Seema	Krishan Kumar	Chairman
		Pawan Kumar	Om Parkash	Vice-
				Chairman
	Gohana	Babita Devi	Suresh Kumar	Chairman

Dated Panchkula the 01<sup>st</sup> April,2016

State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Endst. No. SEC/3E-II/2016/3479

Dated: 01.04.2016

**RAJEEV SHARMA** 

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.
- 2. Addl. Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana, Development and Panchayats Department, Chandigarh.
- 3. Director General, Development and Panchayats, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 4. Director General, Public Relation, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 5. Concerned Deputy Commissioners-cum-District Election Officers (Panchayat), in the State.
- 6. Concerned District Development and Panchayat Officers in the State
- 7. Controller, Printing and Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Government Extraordinary Gazette on 01.04.2016. He is requested to supply 25 copies of the notification to this Commission for information and record.

Sd/-(Parmal Singh) Assitt. State Election Commissioner, Haryana.

 $C:\label{eq:loss} C:\label{eq:loss} C:\label{e$