STATE ELECTION COMMISSION HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO.02, SECTOR-17, PANCHAKULA

NOTIFICATION

No.SEC/3E-II/2016/5090

Dated: 08.07.2016

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section(4) of section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, the State Election Commission, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as Chairman and Vice-Chairman of the following Panchayat Samiti:-

District	Panchayat Samiti	Name Sh.	Father's/Husband's Name Sh.	Name of Office
Ambala	Shehzadpur	Gurnam Singh	Seeta	Chairman
		Subhash Kumar	Jarnail Singh	Vice- Chairman

Dated Panchkula the 8th July, 2016 RAJEEV SHARMA State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Dated: 08.07.2016

Endst. No. SEC/3E-II/2016/5091-96

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

1. Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.

- 2. Addl. Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana, Development and Panchayats Department, Chandigarh.
- 3. Director General, Development and Panchayats, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 4. Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Election Officer (Panchayat), Ambala
- 5. District Development and Panchayat Officer, Ambala.
- 6. Controller, Printing and Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Government Extraordinary Gazette on 08.07.2016. He is requested to supply 25 copies of the notification to this Commission for information and record.

Sd/-(Parmal Singh) Assitt. State Election Commissioner, Haryana

C:\Users\sanjeev\Desktop\ZP PS 2016\PS notification 2016 Eng 12th.doc