STATE ELECTION COMMISSION HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO.02, SECTOR-17, PANCHAKULA

NOTIFICATION

No.SEC/3E-II/2016/4003

Dated: 18.05.2016

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section(4) of section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, the State Election Commission, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as Chairman and Vice-Chairman of the following Panchayat Samitis:-

District	Panchayat Samiti	Name Sh./Smt./Kumari	Father's/Husband's Name Sh.	Name of Office
Kaithal	Kaithal	Bansi Lal	Abhey Ram	Chairman
		Rajesh Kumar	Karam Singh	Vice- Chairman
Kurukshetra	Thanesar	Devi Dayal	Ram Kishan	Chairman
		Sita Rani	Som Nath	Vice- Chairman
	Ladwa	Renu Sharma	Rahul Sharma	Chairman
		Charanjeet Singh	Malkeet Singh	Vice- Chairman
	Shahabad	Parvesh Rani	Gopal Singh	Chairman
		Balwinder Singh	Labh Singh	Vice- Chairman
Yamuna Nagar	Bilaspur	Mahipal	Gurnam Singh	Chairman
	Mustafabad	Renu Bala	Vinod Kumar	Chairman
		Naminder Kumar	Som Dutt	Vice- Chairman
	Sadhaura	Sahi Ram	Paras Ram	Chairman
		Parveen Kumar	Mukhtayara Ram	Vice- Chairman

Dated Panchkula the 17th May,2016 RAJEEV SHARMA State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Endst. No. SEC/3E-II/2016/4004-10

Dated: 18.05.2016

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.
- 2. Addl. Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana, Development and Panchayats Department, Chandigarh.
- 3. Director General, Development and Panchayats, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 4. Director General, Public Relation, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 5. Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Election Officer (Panchayat), Kaithal, Kurukashetra and Yamuna Nagar.
- 6. District Development and Panchayat Officer, Kaithal, Kurukashetra and Yamuna Nagar.
- 7. Controller, Printing and Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Government Extraordinary Gazette on 18.05.2016. He is requested to supply 25 copies of the notification to this Commission for information and record.

Sd/-(Parmal Singh) Assitt. State Election Commissioner, Haryana