STATE ELECTION COMMISSION HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO.02, SECTOR 17 PANCHKULA

NOTIFICATION

No.SEC/3E-II/2016/3737

Dated: 22.04.2016

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section(4) of section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, the State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as President and Vice-President of Zila Parishads:-

Zila Parishad	Name Sh./Smt./Kumari	Father's/Husband's Name Sh.	Name of Office
Ambala	Surinder Singh	Mehar Singh	President
	Rajneesh Sharma	Shyam Lal	Vice- President
Bhiwani	Ramesh Kumar	Maha Singh	President
	Meena	Mukesh	Vice - President
Hisar	Brahamdev	Tulsi Ram	President
	Meena Devi	Kriti Ratan	Vice- President
Palwal	Sant Ram	Ram Parshad	Vice-President

Dated Panchkula The 22nd April, 2016 RAJEEV SHARMA State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Endst. No. SEC/3E-II/2016/3738

Dated: 22.04.2016

A copy of above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.
- 2. Addl. Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana, Development and Panchayats Department, Chandigarh.
- 3. Director General, Development and Panchayats Department, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 4. Director General, Public Relation Department, Haryana.
- 5. Concerned Deputy Commissioners-cum-District Election Officers (Panchayat) in the State.
- 6. Concerned District Development and Panchayat Officers in the State.
- 7. Controller, Printing and Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Government Extraordinary Gazette on 22.04.2016. He is requested to supply 25 copies of the notification to this Commission for information and record.

-/Sd/-(Parmal Singh) Asstt.State Election Commissioner, Haryana Email: asec.sec@hry.nic.in

C:\Users\sanjeev\Desktop\ZP PS 2016\ZP notification 2016 Eng 3rd.doc