

State Election Commission, Haryana

Nirvachan Sadan, Plot No. 2, Sector- 17 Panchkula, Haryana – 134109

Website: www.secharyana.gov.in Phone: +91 172 258 4810

Email id: sec@hry.nic.in Fax: +91 172 258 5904

NOTIFICATION

Dated, the 16th April, 2019

No. SEC/4E-II/2019/ 466: In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (4) of section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, the State Election Commission, Haryana hereby notifies the name of Sh.Satyapal s/o Sh.Hari Kishan who has been elected as Sarpanch of Gram Panchayat Karirupa (Dass), Block Badhra, District Charkhi Dadri for which bye election was held on 07.04.2019, to serve the remaining term of his predecessor.

Dr.Dalip Singh State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Dated: 16.04.2019

Endst. No.SEC/4E-II/2019/467-474

A copy is forwarded to :-

1. The Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.

- 2. The Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana Development & Panchayats Department, Chandigarh.
- 3. The Divisional Commissioner, Rohtak.
- 4. The Director General, Development & Panchayats, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 5. The Director General, Public Relation, Haryana.
- 6. The Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Election Officer, Charkhi Dadri.
- 7. The District Development & Panchayat Officer, Charkhi Dadri.
- 8. A copy alongwith hindi version of the notification is forwarded to the Controller, Printing & Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Gazette.

(Parmal Singh)
Assistant State Election Commissioner, Haryana



राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग, हरियाणा निर्वाचन सदन, प्लाट नम्बर 2, सैक्टर 17-पंचकूला-134109

Website: www.secharyana.gov.in Phone: +91 172 258 4810

Email id: sec@hry.nic.in Fax: +91 172 258 5904

अधिसूचना

दिनांकः १६ अप्रैल, २०१९

कमांकः रा०नि०आ०/४ई-११/२०१९/४६६:-हरियाणा पंचायती राज अधिनियम, १९९४ की धारा १६१ की उप-धारा (४) का अनुसरण करते हुये हरियाणा राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग ग्राम पंचायत कारीरूपा (दास), खण्ड बाढरा, जिला चरखी दादरी के सरपंच के दिनांक ०७.०४.२०१९ को हुए उपचुनाव में निर्वाचित श्री सत्यपाल पुत्र श्री हरीकिश्न का नाम उसके पूर्वाधिकारी की शेष अविध के लिए अधिसूचित करता है ।

डा० दलीप सिंह राज्य निर्वाचन आयुक्त, हरियाणा