

State Election Commission, Haryana Nirvachan Sadan, Plot No. 2, Sector- 17 Panchkula, Haryana – 134109

Website: www.secharyana.gov.in Phone: +91 172 258 4810

Email id: sec@hry.nic.in Fax: +91 172 258 5904

NOTIFICATION

No.SEC/4E-II/2018/592 Dated: 24.04.2018

Whereas the State Election Commission vide its notification No.SEC/3E-II/2016/3419, dated 22.03.2016 had notified the name of Smt.Suman w/o Sh.Jawala Singh as elected Vice-Chairman, Panchayat Samiti, Madlauda, District Panipat.

- 2. And Whereas the Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Election Officer (Panchayat), Panipat vide his letter No.3084/Panchayat, dated 10.04.2018 has informed that Director, Development and Panchayat Department has accepted the resignation of Smt.Suman w/o Sh.Jawala Singh from the post of the Vice-Chairman, Panchayat Samiti Madlauda, District Panipat vide order dated 05.04.2018. It has been requested to de-notify the name of Smt.Suman, the then Vice-Chairman, Panchayat Samiti, Madlauda, District Panipat..
- 3. In view of above, the State Election Commission, Haryana hereby denotifies the name of Smt.Suman w/o Sh.Jawala Singh, the then Vice-Chairman, Panchayat Samiti, Madlauda, District Panipat.

Dated, Panchkula the 23rd April, 2018 DR. DALIP SINGH State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Dated: 24.04.2018

Endst.No.SEC/4E-II/2018/593-596

A copy is forwarded to the following :-

- 1. The Additional Chief Secretary to Government Haryana, Development and Panchayats, Chandigarh.
- 2. The Director, Development & Panchayats, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 3. The Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Election Officer (Panchayat), Panipat w.r.t. his letter No. 3084/Panchayat, dated 10.04.2018. He is requested to send a time schedule proposed to conduct the election of Vice-Chairman, Panchayat Samiti, Madlauda, District Panipat immediately in the light of instructions of this Commission dated 12.06.2014.
- 4. The Controller, Printing & Stationery Department, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in Haryana Government Gazettee.

(Parmal Singh) Asstt. State Election Commissioner, Haryana