

State Election Commission, Haryana

Nirvachan Sadan, Plot No. 2, Sector- 17 Panchkula, Harvana – 134109

 Website:
 www.secharyana.gov.in
 Phone: +91 172 258 4810

 Email id:
 sec@hry.nic.in
 Fax: +91 172 258 5904

NOTIFICATION

Dated, the 25th May, 2018

No. SEC/4E-II/2018/725 :- In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (4) of section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, the State Election Commission, Haryana hereby notifies the name of Sh.Surender Pal s/o Sh.Desh Raj as Vice-Chairman, Panchayat Samiti Madlauda, who has been elected unopposed in the meeting held on 18.05.2018, to serve the remaining term of his predecessor.

Dr.Dalip Singh State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Dated: 25/05/2018

Endst. No.SEC/4E-II/2018/726-733

A copy is forwarded to :-

- 1. The Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.
- 2. The Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana Development & Panchayats Department, Chandigarh.
- 3. The Divisional Commissioner, Rohtak.
- 4. The Director General, Development & Panchayats, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 5. The Director General, Public Relation, Haryana.
- 6. The Deputy Commissioner, Panipat.
- 7. The District Development & Panchayat Officer, Panipat.
- 8. A copy alongwith hindi version of the notification is forwarded to the Controller, Printing & Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Gazette.

(Parmal Singh)
Assistant State Election Commissioner, Haryana



राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग, हरियाणा निर्वाचन सदन, प्लाट नम्बर 2, सैक्टर 17-पंचकूला-134109

 Website:
 www.secharyana.gov.in
 Phone: +91 172 258 4810

 Email id:
 sec@hry.nic.in
 Fax: +91 172 258 5904

अधिसूचना

दिनांकः 25 मई, 2018

कमांकः रा०नि०आ०/४ई-११/२०१८/७२५:-हरियाणा पंचायती राज अधिनियम, १९९४ की धारा १६१ की उप-धारा (४) का अनुसरण करते हुये हरियाणा राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग दिनांक १८.०५.२०१८ को हुई मीटिंग में निर्विरोध निर्वाचित श्री सुरेन्द्र पाल पुत्र श्री देस राज का नाम पंचायत समिति मडलौडा, जिला पानीपत को उपाध्यक्ष पद पर उसके पूर्वाधिकारी की शेष अविध के लिए अधिसूचित करता है ।

डा० दलीप सिंह राज्य निर्वाचन आयुक्त, हरियाणा