

State Election Commission, Haryana

Nirvachan Sadan, Plot No. 2, Sector- 17 Panchkula, Haryana – 134109

 Website:
 www.secharyana.gov.in
 Phone: +91 172 258 4810

 Email id:
 sec@hry.nic.in
 Fax : +91 172 258 5904

NOTIFICATION

Dated, 15th the March, 2019

No. SEC/4E-II/2019/ 295: In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (4) of section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, the State Election Commission, Haryana hereby notifies the name of Smt. Neelam Rani w/o Sh. Davinder Sharma as Chairman, Panchayat Samiti, Babain, Distt. Kurukshetra, who has been elected in the election, held on 25.02.2019, to serve the remaining term of her predecessor.

Dr.Dalip Singh State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Dated: 15/03/2019

Endst. No.SEC/4E-II/2019/296-303

A copy is forwarded to:-

1. The Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.

- 2. The Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana Development & Panchayats Department, Chandigarh.
- 3. The Divisional Commissioner, Karnal
- 4. The Director General, Development & Panchayats, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 5. The Director General, Public Relation, Haryana.
- 6. The Deputy Commissioner, Kurukshetra w.r.t. his letter No. 1002/P, dated 11.03.2019
- 7. The District Development & Panchayat Officer, Kurukshetra
- 8. A copy alongwith hindi version of the notification is forwarded to the Controller, Printing & Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Gazette.

Parmal Singh)

Assistant State Election Commissioner, Haryana



राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग, हरियाणा निर्वाचन सदन, प्लाट नम्बर 2, सैक्टर 17-पंचकूला-134109

Website: www.secharyana.gov.in Phone: +91 172 258 4810

Email id: sec@hry.nic.in Fax: +91 172 258 5904

अधिसूचना

दिनांकः 15 मार्च, 2019

कमांकः रा०नि०आ०/४ई-।।/२०१९/२९५:-हरियाणा पंचायती राज अधिनियम, १९९४ की धारा १६१ की उप-धारा (४) का अनुसरण करते हुये हरियाणा राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग दिनांक २५.०२.२०१९ को हुए चुनाव में निर्वाचित श्रीमित नीलम रानी पत्नी श्री दिवन्द्र शर्मा का नाम पंचायत समिति बावैन, जिला कुरुक्षेत्र को अध्यक्ष पद पर उसके पूर्वाधिकारी की शेष अविध के लिए अधिसूचित करता है ।

डा० दलीप सिंह राज्य निर्वाचन आयुक्त, हरियाणा