

State Election Commission, Haryana

Nirvachan Sadan, Plot No. 2, Sector- 17 Panchkula, Haryana – 134109

Phone: +91 172 258 4810 Website: www.secharyana.gov.in Fax: +91 172 258 5904 Email id: supdtpanda.sec@hry.nic.in

NOTIFICATION

Dated, the 27th November, 2020

No. SEC/4E-II/2020/ 1414 :- In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (4) of section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, the State Election Commission, Haryana hereby notifies the name of Sh. Som Parkash S/o Sh. Ram Mehar as Vice-Chairman, Panchayat Samiti Farrukhnagar, District Gurugram who has been elected in the election held on 09.10.2020 to serve the remaining term.

> Dr. Dalip Singh State Election Commissioner, Haryana

> > Dated: 27.11.2020

Endst. No.SEC/4E-II/2020/

A copy is forwarded to :-

1. The Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.

2. The Principal Secretary to Government of Haryana Development & Panchayats Department, Chandigarh.

3. The Divisional Commissioner, Gurugram.

4. The Director General, Development & Panchayats, Haryana, Chandigarh.

5. The Director General, Public Relation, Haryana.

6. The Deputy Commissioner, Gurugram. He is requested to intimate the reasons why the Commmission was not consulted before conducting the election of this vacancy as per its directions dated 12.06.2014.

7. The District Development & Panchayat Officer, Gurugram.

8. A copy alongwith notification of hindi version is forwarded to the Controller, Printing & Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Gazette.

State Election Commission, Haryana



राज्य मिर्वाचन आयोग, हरियाणा निर्वाचन सदन, प्लाट नम्बर 2, सैक्टर 17-पंचकूला-134109

Website: www.secharyana.gov.in
Email id: supdtpanda.sec@hry.nic.in

Phone: +91 172 258 4810

Fax: +91 172 258 5904

अधिसूचना

दिनांकः २७ नवम्बर, २०२०

कमांकः रा०नि०आ०/४ई-।।/२०२०/१४१४:-हरियाणा पंचायती राज अधिनियम, १९९४ की धारा १६१ की उप-धारा (४) का अनुसरण करते हुये हरियाणा राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग दिनांक ०९.१०.२०२० को हुए चुनाव में निर्वाचित श्री सोमप्रकाश पुत्र श्री राम मेहर का नाम पंचायत समिति फरूखनगर, जिला गुरूग्राम को उपाध्यक्ष पद पर शेष अवधि के लिए अधिसूचित करता है ।

डा० दलीप सिंह राज्य निर्वाचन आयुक्त, हरियाणा