IITs to Host Preparatory Course Students in Each Zone for Academic Year 2025-2026

S. No.	Zone	Institute	IIT to host Preparatory Course Students
1.	South Zone	Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad	Indian Institute of Technology Madras
		Indian Institute of Technology Madras	
		Indian Institute of Technology Palakkad	
		Indian Institute of Technology Tirupati	
2.	West Zone	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
		Indian Institute of Technology Dharwad	
		Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar	
		Indian Institute of Technology Goa	
3.	North-Central Zone	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi	Indian Institute of Technology Jammu
		Indian Institute of Technology Jammu	
		Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur	
4.	North-East Zone	Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati	Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati
		Indian Institute of Technology Patna	Indian Institute of Technology Patna
5.	Central Zone	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur	Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), Varanasi
		Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), Varanasi	
		Indian Institute of Technology Indore	
6.	East Zone	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur	Indian Institute of Technology Bhilai
		Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar	
		Indian Institute of Technology (ISM), Dhanbad	
		Indian Institute of Technology Bhilai	
7.	North Zone	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee	Indian Institute of Technology Mandi
		Indian Institute of Technology Mandi	
		Indian Institute of Technology Ropar	