IITs to Host Preparatory Course Students in Each Zone for Academic Year 2023-2024

S. No.	Zone	Institute	IIT to host Preparatory Course Students
1.	East Zone	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur	- IIT(ISM) Dhanbad
		Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar	
		Indian Institute of Technology (ISM) Dhanbad	
		Indian Institute of Technology Bhilai	
2.	Central Zone	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur	IIT Kanpur
		Indian Institute of Technology (BHU) Varanasi	
		Indian Institute of Technology Indore	
3.	North-Central Zone	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi	IIT Jammu
		Indian Institute of Technology Jammu	
		Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur	
4.	North-East Zone	Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati	IIT Guwahati
		Indian Institute of Technology Patna	IIT Patna
5.	North Zone	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee	IIT Mandi
		Indian Institute of Technology Mandi	
		Indian Institute of Technology Ropar	
6.	South Zone	Indian Institute of Technology Madras	- IIT Tirupati
		Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad	
		Indian Institute of Technology Palakkad	
		Indian Institute of Technology Tirupati	
7.	West Zone	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay	- IIT Dharwad
		Indian Institute of Technology Dharwad	
		Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar	
		Indian Institute of Technology Goa	