

राष्ट्रीय गतिशील दिव्यांगजन संस्थान

National Institute for Locomotor Disabilities (Divyangjan)

(दिव्यांगजन संशक्तिकरण विभाग ,सामाजिक ल्याय एवं अधिकारिता मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार) (Department of Empowerment of PwDs (Divyangjan), Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment, Govt. of India)

बी.टी .रोड बनहुगली,कोलकाता-700090 / B.T. Road, Bon-Hooghly, Kolkata-700090 Phone: 2531-0279, 2531-0610/Tele Fax: 2531-8379/E-mail: mail@nioh.in /web: www.nild.nic.in



Date: - 27/05/2025

Name of the Posts/ No. of Posts/	Clinical Assistant (Developmental Therapist) - 01 On consolidated remuneration of Rs. 50,000/- per month.	
Category / Mode of Recruitment/ Pay Matrix/ Age limit/	Age limit: - Maximum Age limit will be 56 years (age shall	
	be reckoned as on closing date of receipt of Application).	
Notification No. & Date	RECRUIT-CONTRACT-2024/2971/ESTT./NILD/1633,	
	Date: 12-11-2024.	
	(Employment News 30 November – 06 December 2024)	
Essential and Desirable Qualifications	Essential Qualifications: -	
	i. Post Graduate Diploma in Early Intervention (PGDEI)/	
	Bachelor in Occupational Therapy (BOT)/Bachelor in	
	Rehabilitation Science/B.Ed. Special Education in	
	Intellectual Disabilities (ID)/Specific Learning Disability	
	(SLD)/Multiple Disability(MD)/Autism Spectrum Disorder	
	(ASD)/BRS (MR)/BMR/BRT/ PGDDT.	
	ii. 02 years years relevant experience.	
	iii. Registration with RCI	
Closing date of receipt of application	30-12-2024 (Since 29-12-2024 is Sunday)	

LIST OF ELIGIBLE AND NON-ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF CLINICAL ASSISTANT (DEVELOPMENTAL THERAPIST) - 01 PURELY ON CONTRACT BASIS AT CRC, TRIPURA

Sl. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligibility	Remarks
01	Ritesh Kumar	Not Eligible	No experience.
02	Debolina Sarkar	Not Eligible	Less than 02 years of experience.
03	Sudhatmika Mahanty	Eligible	
04	Bhawna Chopra Datta	Eligible	Subject to submission of experience certificate.
05	H. Lalruatfeli	Not Eligible	No experience.
06	Divya Tiwari	Not Eligible	Less than 02 years of experience.
07	Sarmistha Debnath	Not Eligible	Not having essential qualification
08	Nitin Pradhan	Not Eligible	Less than 02 years of experience.
09	Debikrishna Pal	Not Eligible	Less than 02 years of experience.
10	Vaishnavi	Not Eligible	Less than 02 years of experience.
11	Sujita Panigrahi	Not Eligible	Less than 02 years of experience.
12	Rahul Raj	Not Eligible	Less than 02 years of experience.
13	Subhashree Parida	Not Eligible	Less than 02 years of experience.
14	Priyabrat Lenka	Not Eligible	No Experience.
15	Kumari Nisha	Not Eligible	Less than 02 years of experience.

Note: - The candidate having any grievances are required to submit the same on or before 31-05-2025. No further communication in this regard shall be entertained after that. All candidates are required to check their email from time to time for further updates.