## राष्ट्रीय गतिशील दिव्यांगजन संस्थान



## National Institute for Locomotor Disabilities (Divyangjan)

(दिव्यांगजन सशक्तिकरण विभाग ,सामाजिक न्याय एवं अधिकारिता मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार)

(Department of Empowerment of PwDs (Divyangjan), Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment, Govt. of India) बी.टी. रोड बनहुगली,कोलकाता-700090 / B.T. Road, Bon-Hooghly, Kolkata-700090 Phone: 2531-0279, 2531-0610/Tele Fax: 2531-8379/E-mail: mail@nioh.in /web: www.nild.nic.in Azadi <sub>Ka</sub>

Date: - 01/01/2025

Name of the Doct	Lecturer (Orthotics)-01 (UR) By Direct/Deputation		
Name of the Post	Pay Matrix Level-10 Age below 35 years		
Notification No. & Date	RECRUIT-2024/2972/ESTT/NILD/700, Dated:- 10-07-2024		
Nouncation No. & Date	(Employment News 27 July – 02 August 2024)		
	Essential qualification: - Post Graduate Degree in Prosthetics &		
	Orthotics from an Institution/ University recognized by RCI.		
Education Qualification & Experience	<b>Experience:</b> - A minimum of 2 years of teaching in any Prosthetics &		
	Orthotics Rehabilitation Institution recognized by RCI.		
	<b>Desirable: -</b> (i) Ph. D in the relevant field. (ii) 3 Publications.		
In case of recruitment by	From the post of Demonstrator (Prosthetics/Orthotics) in the PB-2 GP		
promotion/deputation/transfer.	Rs. 4200/- having Eight years of regular service.		
Grades from which promotion/			
deputation transfer to be made.			
Closing date of receipt of application	26.08.2024		

## <u>LIST OF ELIGIBLE AND NON-ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF</u> <u>LECTURER (ORTHOTICS) - 01 (UR) BY DIRECT/DEPUTATION AT NILD, KOLKATA</u>

Sl. No.	Name of the applicant	Eligibility	Mode of application	Remarks
01	Ritikesh Pattanaik	Eligible	Direct	
02	Subhasmita Sahoo	Eligible	Direct	
03	Om Prasad Biswal	Eligible	Direct	
04	Chunmun Mohanty	Eligible	Direct	
05	Mritunjay Kumar	Eligible	Direct	
06	Prachi Prava Pattnaik	Eligible	Direct	
07	Amarnath Prasad	Not Eligible	Direct	No relevant Experience.
08	Dhruti Sundar Das	Not Eligible	Direct	Overage
09	Hasan Md Arif Raihan	Not Eligible	Direct	Overage
10	Parthasarathi Swain	Eligible	Direct	
11	Chinmayee Subhasmita Panda	Eligible	Direct	
12	Jibanjeet Mohanty	Eligible	Direct	
13	Tarun Kumar Verma	Not Eligible	Direct	No relevant Experience & Overage
14	Rashmita Dash	Eligible	Direct	
15	Poly Ghosh	Not Eligible	Direct	Overage
16	Smita Nayak	Not Eligible	Deputation/Direct	Overage. Only advance copy received. Not considered for deputation, as the application has not been forwarded through proper channel.
17	Prakash Sahoo	Eligible	Direct	
18	Saiprabha Mishra	Eligible	Direct	
19	Achintya Prakash	Not Eligible	Direct	No relevant Experience.
20	Mrs. Swapna Sahoo	Not Eligible	Direct	Overage.
21	Priyadarsini Monalisha Dash	Eligible	Direct	
22	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Mohanty	Not Eligible	Direct	Overage.
23	Surajit Kumar Sahu	Eligible	Direct	
24	Mohit Gupta	Eligible	Direct	
25	Aratatran Patra	Not Eligible	Direct	Overage.
26	Aratatran Patra	Not Eligible	Deputation	Not having requisite experience for deputation as per recruitment rules Sl. No. 11.

**Note:** - The date of Written Test/Skill Test/ Interview will be intimated separately later. The candidates having any grievances are required to submit the same on or before 08/01/2025. No further communication in this regard shall be entertained after that.