

राष्ट्रीय गतिशील दिव्यांगजन संस्थान

National Institute for Locomotor Disabilities (Divyangjan)

(दिव्यांगजनसशक्तिकरणविभाग, सामाजिकन्यायएवंअधिकारितामंत्रालय,भारतसरकार) (Department of Empowerment of PwDs (Divyangjan), Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment, Govt. of India) बी.टी. रोडबनहुगली, कोलकाता-700090 / B.T. Road, Bon-Hooghly, Kolkata-700090 Phone: 2531-0279, 2531-0610/Tele Fax: 2531-8379/E-mail: mail@nioh.in/web: www.niohkol.nic.in



Date:- 30/10/2023

	Assistant-02 (For CRC Patna and Tripura)		
Name of the Posts/ No. of Posts/ Category / Mode of Recruitment / Pay Matrix/ Age limit/	On consolidated Salary of Rs.45,000/- per month.		
	Age limit: Maximum age limit will be 56 years (age shall		
	be reckoned as on closing date of receipt of Application)		
Notification No. & Date	No. RECRUIT-CONTRACT/2023/ESTT. /NILD/127 Dated 21-		
	04-2023 (Employment News 6 – 12 May 2023)		
Essential and Desirable	(A) Essential Qualifications: -		
	i. Graduate from a recognized University with knowledge		
	of computer.		
Qualifications	ii. Minimum 02 years of experience in administrative		
	works in Govt. department/reputed organization		
Closing date of receipt of application	05-06-2023(Since 04-06-2023 is a Sunday)		

LIST OF ELIGIBLE AND NON-ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF ASSISTANT-02 AT CRC PATNA AND TRIPURA

Sl. No	Name of the Applicant	Location CRC (Patna/ Tripura)	Eligibility	Remarks
01	Joyshri Rava	Tripura	Eligible	-
02	Thulunga Narzary	Tripura	Eligible	-
03	Aman Channa	-	Not Eligible	Incomplete Application and Lack of Experience
04	Mursheed Kamil Rashid	Not Mentioned	Eligible	Subject to submission of Centre applied for
05	Laxmi Karmakar	-	Rejected	Application not in prescribed format and Lack of Experience
06	Dheeraj Kumar Ujjain	-	Rejected	Advertisement not for Delhi and Lack of Experience
07	Ritika Kumari	Not Mentioned	Eligible	Subject to submission of Centre applied for
08	Khokan Sarkar	-	Rejected	Application not in prescribed format and No DD attached
09	Moumita Mukherjee	-	Not Eligible	Less than 02 years of experience
10	Bittu Kumar	-	Rejected	Application not in prescribed format

11	Thepfukedo	Not	Eligible	Subject to submission of
12	Coniito Tiwoni	Mentioned	Fligible	Centre applied for
12	Sanjita Tiwari	Tripura	Eligible	-
13	Gautam Kumar	Patna	Eligible	-
14	Ragini Kumari	Patna	Eligible	-
15	Goutam Saha	Patna	Eligible	-
16	Pikanta Deb	-	Not Eligible	Experience certificate not showing period of engagement
17	Partha Das	Tripura	Eligible	Subject to submission of recent/valid Experience certificate of IEPVD
18	Prahar Debbarma	-	Rejected	Incomplete Application
19	Rakesh Debbarma	-	Rejected	Incomplete Application
20	Dillip Kumar Jena	Tripura	Eligible	-
21	Ashis Debbarma	-	Not Eligible	Less than 02 years of experience
22	Satarupa Das	Tripura	Eligible	Subject to submission of Experience Certificate
23	Md Mubashsir Rashid	Tripura	Eligible	Subject to submission of valid Experience Certificate of TIPS
24	Debajit Sen	Tripura	Eligible	Subject to submission of valid Experience Certificate of Rural development Dept. Govt. Of Tripura
25	Priyanka Das	Tripura	Eligible	-
26	Kalpajita Shiv (Dattagupta)	Tripura	Eligible	-
27	Dhananjoy Debbarma	Tripura	Eligible	-
28	Bishajit Paul Choudhury	Tripura	Eligible	Subject to submission of Degree/Graduation Certificate
29	Nitesh Debnath	Tripura	Eligible	-
30	Gourishankar Bhowmik	-	Not Eligible	Lack of Experience
31	Mukesh Kumar	-	Not Eligible	Lack of Certificate of Computer Knowledge/training
32	Debalina Chowdhury	Tripura	Eligible	-
33	Swapan Das	-	Not Eligible	No relevant experience
34	Afchan Alam	-	Not Eligible	No relevant experience
35	Biswajit Guru	Tripura	Eligible	-
36	Raj Kishore Sarkar	Tripura	Eligible	-
37	Anamika Dey	Tripura	Eligible	-
38	Bhabatosh Bhattacharjee	Tripura	Eligible	-
39	Chandrakanta Biswal	Tripura	Eligible	-

40	Bijaya Krushna Bhoi	Tripura	Eligible	-
41	Arnab Chakraborty	-	Not Eligible	Lack of Certificate of Computer Knowledge/training
42	Sumit Biswas	-	Not Eligible	Lack of Certificate of Computer Knowledge/training
43	Om Prakash Patel	Patna	Eligible	-
44	Bipin Kumar	Patna	Eligible	-
45	Naveen Tiwari	Patna	Eligible	-
46	Sutanu Mukherjee	Patna	Eligible	-
47	Md Taufique	Patna	Eligible	-
48	Sachchidanand	Patna	Eligible	-
49	Praveen Jha	-	Not Eligible	Lack of Experience
50	Dillip Kumar Jena	Patna	Eligible	-
51	Ajay Kumar Sinha	Patna	Eligible	-
52	Amit Kumar	Patna	Eligible	-
53	Venkatesh Tiwari	Patna	Eligible	-
54	Chandan Kumar	Patna	Eligible	-
55	Raj Kumar Gautam	Patna	Eligible	-
56	Bijaya Senapati	Patna	Eligible	-
57	Mohammad Sajid	Patna	Eligible	-
58	Vidhya Mohan Paranjape	Patna	Eligible	-
59	Biswajit Guru	Patna	Eligible	-
60	Bijaya Krushna Bhoi	Patna	Eligible	-

Note: - The date of Written Test/Skill Test/ Interview will be intimated separately later. The candidates having any grievances are required to submit the same on or before 06-11-2023. No further communication in this regard shall be entertained after that.

Sd/-Director