HEALTH DEPARTMENT, HARYANA Recruitment of Medical Officers Notification

In continuation to this office notice dated 31.05.2022, uploaded on the website of Health Department, Haryana, it is for the information of BC-B category candidates who could not came for biometric and documents verification on 01.06.2023 due to various reasons that it has been decided to provide a final opportunity for all such candidates. The biometric and document verification for all such candidates of BC-B category is scheduled to be held on 12.06.2023 in O/o Director General, Health Services, Haryana, Sector-6, Panchkula. It is also clarified that no further opportunity shall be provided in any circumstances. The list of the remaining candidates of BC-B category is annexed herewith.

All the candidates are directed to bring all the original documents/certificates e.g. MBBS registration certificate, PG degree/diploma certificate, experience certificate, reservation/caste certificate, age proof etc. as uploaded on the web portal in support of their claim, along with Admit card.

It is also made clear that the biometric and document verification does not entitle anyone to claim appointment. The final selection list is subject to fulfillment of all the eligibility conditions as required.

Kindly visit the website of Health Department (<u>https://haryanahealth.gov.in</u>) for more updates.

-sd-Dr. Sonia Trikha Director General Health Services, Haryana

Sr.	Examination	Name of the	Father's Name	Signature of the
No.	Roll No	candidate		Candidate
1	705087	MANOJ	PAWAN SINGH	
2	704589	AMIT KUMAR	BULA RAM	
3	704113	NIDHI YADAV	MAHENDER PRATAP YADAV	
4	705319	SWATI YADAV	SAJJAN SINGH	
5	706793	AADITYA YADAV	NARESH KUMAR YADAV	
6	704335	ANKIT YADAV	ANIL KUMAR YADAV	
7	703601	YAMAN	SUBEY SINGH	
8	701398	NEERAJ KUMAR	RAMCHANDER	
9	704668	RITUL YADAV	SATISH KUMAR	
10	704183	DEEPAK KUMAR	ANIL KUMAR	
11	704713	LOKESH YADAV	KARAN SINGH	
12	706474	RAJNI YADAV	JITENDER SINGH	
13	700284	HIMANSHU YADAV	KRISHAN KUMAR	
14	702391	NITEEN KUMARI	LILA RAM	
15	703115	PANKAJ YADAV	ANIL KUMAR	
16	703175	ANKUSH SAINI	SATBIR SAINI	
17	704414	MAHESH SAINI	RAMAVTAR SAINI	
18	704991	RAJAT	PAWAN KUMAR	
19	705520	RACHNA YADAV	MAHIPAL YADAV	

Attendence Sheet MO (BC-B)