HEALTH DEPARTMENT, HARYANA

Recruitment of Medical Officers

Notification

It is for the information of all the remaining candidates of BC-B category who

appeared in written examination that the result of all the categories for the post of Medical Officer

was declared on 24.07.2022 wherein result for 31 posts of BC-B category out of 39 advertised posts

was declared. It was mentioned that the result for the remaining 8 posts along with the waiting list

of BC-B category shall be released subsequently after biometric and document verification. Now it

has been decided that the biometric and document verification for remaining 8 posts and waiting

list of BC-B category is scheduled to be held **on 01.06.2023** in the **O/o Director General, Health**

Services, Haryana, Sector-6, Panchkula. The list of candidates of BC-B category is annexed

herewith.

All the candidates are directed to bring all the original documents/certificates e.g.

MBBS registration certificate, PG degree/diploma certificate, experience certificate,

reservation/caste certificate, age proof etc. as uploaded on the web portal in support of their claim

along with Admit card.

It is also made clear that the biometric and document verification does not entitle

anyone to claim appointment. The final selection list is subject to fulfillment of all the eligibility

conditions as required.

Kindly visit the website of Health Department (https://haryanahealth.nic.in) for

further information.

-sd-

Dr. Sonia Trikha

Director General Health Services, Haryana

Sr. No.	Examination Roll	Name of the candidate	Father's Name	Category
1	701695	SWETA YADAV	JAI PRAKASH YADAV	ВСВ
2	705087	MANOJ	PAWAN SINGH	ВСВ
3	704589	AMIT KUMAR	BULA RAM	ВСВ
4	704113	NIDHI YADAV	MAHENDER PRATAP YADAV	ВСВ
5	702525	HARSH RATHI	JAGDISH CHAND	ВСВ
6	701993	REENA YADAV	NAND LAL YADAV	ВСВ
7	705319	SWATI YADAV	SAJJAN SINGH	ВСВ
8	706793	AADITYA YADAV	NARESH KUMAR YADAV	ВСВ
9	704335	ANKIT YADAV	ANIL KUMAR YADAV	ВСВ
10	707176	ABHISHEK	SURENDER SINGH	ВСВ
11	703601	YAMAN	SUBEY SINGH	ВСВ
12	700759	HANUMAN	JAGATRAM	ВСВ
13	700792	SACHIN	RAJU	ВСВ
14	701398	NEERAJ KUMAR	RAMCHANDER	ВСВ
15	704668	RITUL YADAV	SATISH KUMAR	ВСВ
16	705146	PRATEEK KUMAR	PREM PRAKASH	ВСВ
17	705177	MANISH YADAV	SUBASH	ВСВ
18	705388	ANIMESH YADAV	SHER SINGH	ВСВ
19	706689	SAKSHI YADAV	RANDHIR SINGH	ВСВ
20	701995	SANDEEP YADAV	KAILASH CHAND	ВСВ
21	704183	DEEPAK KUMAR	ANIL KUMAR	ВСВ
22	704713	LOKESH YADAV	KARAN SINGH	ВСВ
23	704801	DEEPAK MEHTA	JASBIR SINGH	ВСВ
24	705662	DEEPIKA YADAV	SANT KUMAR	ВСВ
25	706474	RAJNI YADAV	JITENDER SINGH	ВСВ
26	707181	MOHIT YADAV	RANBIR SINGH	ВСВ
27	700284	HIMANSHU YADAV	KRISHAN KUMAR	ВСВ
28	701383	POONAM YADAV	SURENDER KUMAR	ВСВ
29	701608	MANISHA	RAJA RAM	ВСВ
30	701659	POOJA	MAHABIR SINGH	ВСВ
31	702391	NITEEN KUMARI	LILA RAM	ВСВ
32	703115	PANKAJ YADAV	ANIL KUMAR	ВСВ
33	703175	ANKUSH SAINI	SATBIR SAINI	ВСВ
34	703566	DIVYANSHU	SUSHIL KUMAR	ВСВ
35	704074	JONY	NARESH YADAV	ВСВ
36	704414	MAHESH SAINI	RAMAVTAR SAINI	ВСВ
37	704674	TWINKAL KUMARI	BIJENDER SINGH	ВСВ
38	704984	SWATI	DHARMINDER YADAV	ВСВ
39	704991	RAJAT	PAWAN KUMAR	ВСВ
40	705208	PANKAJ SAINI	ISHWAR SINGH	ВСВ
41	705520	RACHNA YADAV	MAHIPAL YADAV	ВСВ