This is for the information of all the concerned who have applied w.r.t Public Notice issued on 10.01.2023 regarding recruitment of various specialized posts for Atal Cancer Care Centre (ACCC), Civil Hospital (CH), Ambala Cantt. under Outsourcing Policy Part-II, that the interview will be held on **16.02.2023 at 2:30 P.M**. in the O/o Additional Chief Secretary-Health, New Civil Secretariat-Haryana, 6th Floor, Sector-17, Chandigarh.

- ❖ No TA/DA shall be given to the candidates for appearing in the interview.
- Candidates should bring a passport size photographs along with all the original documents/certificates for verification at the time of interview.

The list of the candidates (Radiation Oncologist, Medical Physicist cum RSO & Radiation Therapy Technologist) found eligible as per requisite qualification & experience is as under-

• Radiation Oncologist (Senior Consultant)- 3 applications received and all 3 candidates were found eligible.

Sr. No.	Name	Father's /Husband Name
1	Dr. Sunigdha	Sh. Pawan Kumar
2	Dr. Meenakshi Sharma	Sh. Som Dutt Sharma
3	Dr. Alisha Sharma	Dr. Jatinder Kumar Sharma

 Medical Physicist cum Radiological Safety Office (RSO): 15 applications received, out of which 7 candidates were found eligible.

Sr. No.	Name	Father's /Husband Name
1	Ms. Muskaan	Sh. Rajinder Kumar Kakkar
2	Ms. Yachika Chopal	Sh. Sanjay Chopal
3	Mr. Sahil Bhardwaj	Sh.Sanjay Sharma
4	Ms. Ajala M R	Sh. Renjan M K
5	Ms. Seema Punia	Sh. Kapoor Singh Punia
6	Ms. Mamta Tyagi	Sh. Satpal Tyagi
7	Ms. Prastishtha Sharma	Sh. Yashovardhan Sharma

• Radiation Therapy Technologist (RTT):

➤ 30 applications received, out of which 18 candidates were found eligible

➤ Category-wise list of eligible short-listed candidates is as under:

General Category				
Sr. No.	Name	Father's /Husband Name		
1	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Gupta	Sh. Satya Narayan Gupta		
2	Mr. Sankar Ganesh M	Sh. Marimuthu M		
3	Ms. Lalita	Sh. Mohan Giri		
4	Mr. Rohit Sharma	Sh. Madan Sharma		
	Mr. Prince Kumar	Sh. Parveen Kumar		
5				
6	Mr. Parmod	Sh. Dayanand Saini		
7	Ms. Minakshi	Sh. Ramesh Kumar		
8	Ms. Anjali Mandawer	Sh. Anil Kumar		
9	Ms. Noopur Singh	Sh. Pradeep Kumar		
10	Ms. Disha Saini	Sh. Ramesh Kumar Saini		
11	Mr. Avinash Kumar Mishra	Sh. Shiv Kumar Mishra		
12	Ms. Devanshi	Sh. Ashok Kumar Jindal		
13	Mr. Jagdeep Singh	Sh. Gurbaksh Singh		
14	Mr. Himanshu Singh	Sh. Ajendra Singh		
SC				
Sr.No.	Name	Father's /Husband Name		
1	Mr. Amit	Sh. Suresh Kumar		
2	Mr. Amit	Sh. Balwan Singh		
BC-A				
1	Mr. Sumit	Sh. Suresh Kumar		
2	Mr. Silak Ram	Sh. Ramjiwan		

Note:

➤ Benefit of reservation has been considered only for those candidates who have submitted the relevant certificate issued as per the Haryana Govt. instructions. No candidate has been found to be eligible under the category of ESM/DESM (G).

-Sd/-DGHS, Haryana