Legal Aid Defence Counsel System

LADCs Functional Districts

- 1. Hissar
- 2. Jind
- 3. Jhajjar
- 4. Kaithal
- 5. Kurukshetra
- 6. Mewat
- 7. Sonepat
- 8. Yamnuna Nagar
- 9. Ambala
- 10.Bhiwani
- 11.Fatehabad
- 12.Faridabad
- 13.Karnal
- 14.Narnaul
- 15.Palwal
- 16.Rewari
- 17.Rohtak
- 18.Sirsa

	Number of Deputy Legal Aid Defence Counsel engaged	
13	30	48