List of Candidates called for interaction for the post of Member, Permanent Lok Adalat (Public Utility Services), Haryana

Sr. No.	Name of Candidates	Date, Time, Place and Day of interaction
1	Sh. Ajay Kumar S/o Sh. Dharam Singh	
2	Sh. Amit Soni S/o Sh. Ramesh Kumar Verma	
3	Ms. Amritpal Kaur D/o Lt. Sh. Malkiat Singh	
4	Sh. Anil kumar Dalal S/o Sh. Puran Singh	
5	Sh. Aseem Jain S/o Satish Kumar Jain	
6	Sh. Ashok Kumar S/o Shri Bhagwat Parshad.	
7	Sh. Ashok Kumar Yadav S/o Sh. Ram Singh	
8	Ms. Bela Sood W/o Sh. Sant Parkash Sood	
9	Dr. Dalbir Singh Saini S/o Sh. Ram Sarup	
10	Sh. Damanpreet Singh S/o Sh. Jaswinder Singh	
11	Sh. Devender Kumar S/o Shri Krishan Lal	
12	Sh. Devi Dyal S/o Shri Rajinder Sharma	
13	Sh. Dhayan Singh Mehla S/o Sh. Nar Singh	
14	Sh. Dheeraj Kaushik S/o Sh. Satish Chand	
15	Ms. Divya Malhotra D/o Late Sh. Surinder Malhotra	
16	Ms. Garima Joshi W/o Sh. Pranav Joshi	Reporting
17	Sh. Gautam Jain W/o Sh. Surinder Kumar Jain	Time:- 09.30 AM
18	Sh. Gopal Krishan S/o Late Sh. Babu Ram	
19	Sh. Gopi Ram Cholia S/o Late Sh. Hari Ram	16.09.2023
20	Sh. Ishwar Singh Narwal S/o Late Sh. Phool Singh Narwal	(Saturday), interaction from
21	Sh. Jai Parkash S/o Sh. Basti Ram	10.00 AM to
22	Dr. Jasbir Kaur W/o Sh. Lal Chand	01.30 PM at
23	Sh. Jasvinder Singh S/o Sh. Sarwan Singh	Haryana State
24	Ms. Komal Khanna D/o Sh. S.S. Khanna	Legal Services Authority, Plot
25	Dr. Kuldeep Singh S/o Late Sh. Ajit Singh	No. 09, Sector-
26	Sh. Kuldeep Singh Grover S/o Sh. Lachhman Singh Grover	14, Panchkula
27	Sh. Kulwant Singh Guru S/o Sh. Gurnam Singh	
28	Sh. Lokesh Kumar Nandwani S/o Sh. Satpal Nandwani	
29	Ms. Malti Arora D/o Sh. Ashok Kumar Arora	
30	Ms. Manju Kaushik S/o Sh. Sudershan Kumar Kaushik	
31	Ms. Meenakshi D/O Sh. Om Parkash	
32	Ms. Meenakshi Garg W/o Ashok Kumar Garg	
33	Sh. Meghnath S/o Sh. Babu Ram	
34	Dr. Mukesh Kumar S/o Sh. Prem Singh	
35	Sh. Mukesh Kumar S/o Sh. Sunder Lal	
36	Sh. Navneet Lochan D/o Late Sh. Dilbag Singh	
37	Ms. Onam D/o Sh. Shiv Charan Singh	
38	Sh. Pankaj Sharma D/O Sh. Kanwar Lal	
39	Sh. Paramjit Singh S/o Sh. Jagjit Singh	
40	Sh. Parveen Kumar Goyal S/o Late Sh. Rattan Gopal Goyal	
41	Sh. Pawan Kumar Suthar S/o Sh. Ami Lal	

List of Candidates called for interaction for the post of Member, Permanent Lok Adalat (Public Utility Services), Haryana

Sr. No.	Name of Candidates	Date, Time, Place and Day of interaction
42	Sh. Phool Singh Dishodiya S/o Late Sh. Ram Kumar	
43	Ms. Pooja D/o Sh. Jagdish Chander]
44	Ms. Priya Legha D/o Sh. Sohan Singh]
45	Sh. Raj Kumar S/o Sh. Dharam Pal	
46	Sh. Raj Kumar S/o Sh. Rajender Singh	1
47	Dr. Raj Singh Sangwan S/o Sh. Chander Bhan	1
48	Sh. Rajbir Singh Dahiya S/o Sh. Shyam Sunder Singh	
49	Dr. Rajni Devi W/o Sh. Shamsher Goyat	
50	Sh. Ravinder Kumar S/o Sh. Sajjan Singh	1
51	Sh. Ravinder Pal S/o Sh. Teja Singh	
52	Sh. Ravinder S/o Sh. Jage Ram	
53	Sh. Roshan Lal S/o Sh. Chandgi Ram	
54	Sh. S.S. Ranga S/o Shri S.R. Ranga	1
55	Sh. Sachin Goel S/o Sh. M.S. Goel	1
56	Ms. Sakshi Singh W/o Shri Akash Singh	1
57	Sh. Sameer Gambhir S/o Sh. Manohar Lal Gambhir	Reporting
58	Ms. Sangeeta Late Sh. Satpal Singh	Time:- 02.00 PM
59	Sh. Sanjay Kumar S/o Sh. Mohinder Singh	02.00 1 W
60	Sh. Sanjeet Kumar S/o Sh. Khazan Singh	16.09.2023
61	Ms. Saroj Kumari W/o Late Sh. Ramesh Kumar	(Saturday),
62	Ms. Saroj Soni W/o Sh. Sanjay Soni	interaction from 02.30 PM
63	Sh. Satish Malik S/o Sh. Harnarayan Singh	onwards at
64	Sh. Satya Narain Ranga S/o Shri Karan Singh	Haryana State
65	Sh. Satya Pal Malik S/o Sh. Ramchander Malik	Legal Services
66	Ms. Seema Rani W/o Sh. Neeraj Sehgal	Authority, Plot No. 09, Sector-
67	Ms. Seema Sharma W/o Sh. Suneet Kumar	14, Panchkula
68	Sh. Sukhdev Singh S/o Sh. Dharmbir Singh	
69	Ms. Suman Devi S/o Shri Dhayan Singh Mehla	
70	Ms. Suman Rana W/o Sh. Sanjeev Rana	
71	Ms. Suman Singh W/o Sh. Navneet Singh	
72	Sh. Sumit Ahlawat S/o Sh. Jang Bahadur Singh	
73	Sh. Sumit Tuli S/o Sh. Prem Parkash Tuli	
74	Sh. Sunil Kumar Thakur Late Sh. Om Parkash Thakur	
75	Sh. Surender Kumar Goury S/o Sh. Harphul Singh	
76	Sh. Surender Singh S/o Sh. Satbir Singh	
77	Sh. Suresh Kumar S/o Sh. Ram Kishan	
78	Ms. Sweta Vashist D/o Shri Surender Kumar Sharma	
79	Ms. Tripta Devi D/o Sh. Madan Gopal	
80	Sh. Vikas Attry S/o Sh. Ramesh Attry	
81	Dr. Vimal Parmar S/o Shri Om Parkash Parmar	
82	Md. Yawer Alam S/o Md. Safi-ur-Rehman	
Note:	Selection will be subject to fulfillment of the Criteria for eligibility for the post of Member as defined in sub-section 2 (b) of section 22B of the Legal Services Authorities Act, 1987.	