List of Candidates called for interaction for the post of Chairperson, Permanent Lok Adalat (Public Utility Services), Haryana

Sr. No.	Name of candidate	Date, Time, place and Day of Interaction
1	Shri Amit Arora S/o Sh. Harbans Lal Arora	Reporting Time:- 3.30 PM 15.09.2023 (Friday) at 04.00 PM onwards at Haryana State Legal Services Authority, Plot No. 09, Sector-14, Panchkula
2	Shri Balwant Singh S/o Sh. Kartar Singh	
3	Shri Harbir Singh Dahiya S/o Sh. Ram Singh	
4	Shri Harish Gupta	
5	Shri K.K.Sharma S/o Sh. Late Sh. Brahmanand Sharma	
6	Shri Nagender Singh S/o Sh. Kidar Singh	
7	Shri Rajbir Singh Dahiya S/o Sh. Shyam Sunder Singh	
8	Dr. Randhir Kumar Dogra S/o Sh. Rattan Chand Dogra	
9	Shri Sumeer Singh S/o Sh. Mohinder Singh	
Note:-	Selection of candidates at Sr. No. 1, 6, 7 and 9 will be subject to fulfillment of the Criteria for eligibility for the post of Chairperson as defined in sub-section 2 (a) of section 22B of the Legal Services Authorities Act, 1987.	