





Govt. of India, Ministry of Defence Directorate General, Defence Estates

Raksha Sampada Bhawan Ulaanbaatar Marg, Delhi Cantt. – 110 010 Tele: 011-20893033 | E-mail: ddgadm-dgde@nic.in

File No. 102/43/ADM/DE(28)/Tech/Non-Tech/2024 (FMS:76828)

Dated: Aug, 2024

To,

The Principal Director
Defence Estates
Ministry of Defence
Central/Eastern/Northern/Western/Southern/South-Western Command
Lucknow/Kolkata/Jammu/Chandigarh/Pune/Jaipur

Director, NIDEM

Subject- Transfer/Posting- Technical/Non-technical staffs.

In view of the administrative exigencies and public interest, the following transfers/postings are made with immediate effect with the approval of Competent Authority (DG DE):-

S1. No.	Name and post of the official/officer (Shri/Smt.)	From	То	Remarks
1.	S V Sathish Sowndiah, SDO-I	ADEO Port Blair	DEO Chennai	Vice Shri Venkanna Porally transferred.
2.	Venkanna Porally, SDO-I	DEO Chennai	DEO Secunderabad	Vice Shri Sitaram Meena transferred.
3.	Sitaram Meena, SDO-I	DEO Secunderabad	DEO Allahabad	Against existing vacancy.
4.	Bhushan Ravindra Dhiware, SDO-I	DEO Pune	ADEO Port Blair	Vice Shri S V Sathish Sowndiah transferred
5.	Ananda Bhimrao Sirsat, SDO-I	DEO Pune	ADEO Port Blair	Along with post
6	Mrityunjay Kumar, SDO-I	DEO Tezpur	DEO Danapur	Vice Shri Ranjeet Kumar transferred.
7	Ranjeet Kumar, SDO-I	DEO Danapur	DEO Tezpur	Vice Shri Mrityunjay Kumar transferred.
8.	Indra Nath Sengupta, SDO-I	DEO Tezpur	DEO Kolkata	Vice Shri Subhojit Banerjee transferred.
9.	Subhojit Banerjee, SDO-I	DEO Kolkata	Dte. DE EC Kolkata	Vice Shri Samir Sarkar transferred
10.	Samir Sarkar, SDO-I	Dte. DE EC Kolkata	DEO Tezpur	Shri Indra Nath Sengupta transferred

S1. No.	Name and post of the official/officer (Shri/Smt.)	From	То	Remarks
11.	Wagh Premraj Suresh, SDO-I	DEO Pune	DEO Cochin	Along with post.
12.	Parag M. Kokane, SDO-I	DEO Bangalore	DEO Ahmedabad	Against existing vacancy.
13.	Ravinder Singh, OS	DEO Udhampur	DEO Srinagar	Vice Shri H S Jamwal transferred.
14.	H S Jamwal, OS	DEO Srinagar	DEO Udhampur	Vice Shri Ravinder Singh transferred.
15.	M. Murugan, OS	DEO Vizag	DEO Chennai	Against existing vacancy.
16.	Manish Pal, SDO-II	DEO Meerut	DGDE	Against existing vacancy.
17.	Jyotirmay Pan, SDO-II	ADEO Agartala	DEO Siliguri	Vice Shri Pranab Kumar Das transferred.
18.	Pranab Kumar Das, SDO-II	DEO Siliguri	ADEO Agartala	Vice Shri Jyotirmay Pan transferred.
19.	Pranav Prakash Tidke, SDO-II	DEO Leh	DEO Pune	Against existing vacancy.
20.	Deepak Kumar, SDO-II	DEO Delhi	DEO Leh	Vice Shri Pranav Prakash Tidke transferred.
21.	Sunita Chettri, UDC	DEO Siliguri	DEO Guwahati	Against existing vacancy.
22.	Amar Nath Tripathi, CMD(OG)	DEO Jammu	DEO Lucknow	Against an existing vacancy of CMD(Grade-I)
23.	Satpal Singh, MTS	ADEO Baramulla	DEO Srinagar	Vice Shri Nazir Ahmad transferred.
24.	Nazir Ahmad, MTS	DEO Srinagar	DEO Udhampur	Against existing vacancy.

- 2. The officials are entitled for TA/other related allowances and usual joining time as per rules. The transferred employees will report to new allocated stations after availing the usual joining time as admissible as per rules.
- 3. The officials concerned may be relieved accordingly with direction to join the new allocated station.
- 4. Necessary changes regarding the above transfer/ posting may be carried out in the Establishment report of concerned / affected offices.

[Amit Kumar]

Dy. Director General (Admin) for Director General, Defence Estates

Copy to:-

- 1. Concerned PCDA/CDA
- 2. Concerned DEO/ADEO
- 3. Above named officials
- 4. Personal file of above named officials
- 5. DG DE (Rajbhasha/DMS/Website)