By Speed Post



F.No.121/7/ADM/ADEO/DE/2020 (FMS:67141) Govt of India, Ministry of Defence Directorate General Defence Estates ****



Raksha Sampada Bhawan Ulaanbaatar Marg Delhi Cantt-10 Email: <u>ddgadm-dgde@nic.in</u>

Dated the Sept, 2022

To,

The Principal Director, Defence Estates, Ministry of Defence, Central/Southern/Eastern/Western/Northern/South-Western Commands Lucknow/Pune/Kolkata/Chandigarh/Jammu/Jaipur

Subject: Circulation of Consolidated Draft Seniority List from 01.01.2011 to 01.01.2022 in respect of Assistant Defence Estates Officers (ADEO) Group 'B' (Gazetted) Cadre of Defence Estates Organization, for inviting objections.

Reference this Directorate General letter No. 121/7/ADM/ADEO/DE/2020 dated 16.03.2020.

2. It is recalled that this Directorate General vide letter under reference, has circulated a draft Seniority List, *inter-alia* reflecting the position as on 13.03.2020 of all Assistant Defence Estate Officers (ADEO) Group 'B' (Gazetted) of Defence Estates Organization, inviting objection, if any, from the concerned officers with regard to inter-se seniority assigned to them.

3. Further, in response to the above referred circulation, objections have been received from concerned employees with regard to inter-se seniority assigned to them in the said draft seniority list. The said representations were examined on the basis of the extant government instructions and observed that the representations so far as it relates to determination of inter-se seniority of those promotees ADEOs, who were granted promotion against the panel year 2010-11, have requested for re-determination of their inter-se seniority as per rotation of quota between direct recruits and promotees. Such representations were examined in consultation with Department of Personnel & Training and in accordance with the extant government instructions, inter-se-seniority of those promotees ADEO who were granted promotion against the panel year 2010-11 have been re-determined by interplotting them with the direct recruits ADEO recruited during the year 2010-11, as per respective quota prescribed in the Recruitment Rules.

4. Consequent to above, a draft consolidated seniority list of ADEO from 01.01.2011 to 01.01.2022, *inter-alia* reflecting the inter-se seniority of direct recruits and promotees, has been prepared and uploaded on the DGDE website: <u>www.dgde.gov.in</u>.

5. All concerned officers under your jurisdiction may please be directed to access the said consolidated draft Seniority List on the website of DGDE and submit their objections thereto, if any, so as to reach this Directorate General, latest by 18.09.2022. Objections can be sent by Speed Post/ FAX (011-25674995)/ e-mail (on <u>ddgadm-dgde@nic.in</u>) on or before the said date.

6. It is also clarified that the representations of other officers which doesn't have any direct bearing on the inter-se seniority determined in the earlier draft seniority list, have been kept pending for appropriate disposal. The decision of the Competent Authority on disposal of such representations, would be communicated separately in due course.

7. Any objection received after the stipulated date will not be taken into consideration. The draft Seniority List will be finalized after consideration and disposal of objections received by 18.09.2022.

and

(Amit Kumar) Deputy Director General (Admin) for Director General Defence Estates

<u>Copy to</u> :-Director, NIDEM, Delhi Cantt All ADEO Group 'B' Officers posted in DGDE DMS/cbdata/website Guard/Float File

ANNEXURE-I

DRAFT CONSOLIDATED SENIORITY LIST OF ASSISTANT DEFENCE ESTATES OFFICERS (ADEO) GROUP 'B' (GAZETTED) OF DEFENCE ESTATES ORGANIZATION FOR THE YEAR 01.01.2011 TO 2022

SANCTIONED STRENGTH: 44

SN	Name of officer (S/Shri/Smt.)	Category	Mode of appointment		Date of Apptt. in ADEO Grade	Date of Retirement	Remarks, if any
1.	Jagdish Lal Bishnoi	UR	DP	10.04.1963	02.08.2006		Promoted to JTS w.e.f. 11.10.2011
2	Kaushal Gautam	UR	DP	25.06.1977	02.08.2006		Promoted to JTS w.e.f. 11.10.2011
3.	Anindya De	OBC	DP	15.03.1972	25.07.2008	31.03.2032	Promoted to JTS w.e.f. 29.09.2016
4.	S R Das	UR	DP	21.04.1951	25.07.2008	30.04.2011	Retired on 30.04.2011
5.	A K Nema	UR	DP	29.06.1970	25.07.2008	30.06.2030	Promoted to JTS w.e.f. 29.09.2016
6.	Mukesh Khurana	UR	DP	15.06.1975	23.01.2009	30.06.2035	
7.	Upendra Kumar	OBC	DP	11.07.1977	23.01.2009	31.07.2037	Promoted to JTS w.e.f. 29.09.2016
8.	V C Burman	UR	DP	17.05.1951	23.01.2009	31.05.2011	Retired on 30.04.2011
9.	Sriram Prasad	UR	DP	10.10.1951	23.01.2009	31.10.2011	Retired on 31.10.2011
10.	Kapil Surendra Agrawal	UR	DR	30.05.1986	15.07.2011	31.05.2046	Resigned w.e.f. 28.03.2013
11.	M.K. Sharma	UR	DP	10.01.1958	08.07.2015	31.01.2018	Promoted against the panel year 2010-11 and retired on 31.01.2018
12.	Madan Lal Manhas	UR	DP	08.04.1958	08.07.2015	30.04.2018	Promoted against the panel year 2010-11 and retired on 30.04.2018
13.	Faiz Ahmed Buchh	UR	DP	01.03.1962	08.07.2015	28.02.2022	Promoted against the panel year 2010-11 and retired on 28.02.2022

Page 1 of 3

SN	Name of officer (S/Shri/Smt.)	Category	Mode of appointment	Date of Birth	Date of Apptt. in ADEO Grade	Date of Retirement	Remarks, if any
14.	Umesh Kumar Pareek	UR	DR	13.05.1983	15.07.2011	31.05.2043	Promoted to JTS w.e.f. 29.09.2016
15.	J H Sayyed	UR	DP	17.09.1963	08.07.2015	30.09.2023	Promoted against the panel year 2010-11
16.	Ram Kumar	SC	DP	25.03.1970	08.07.2015	31.03.2030	Promoted against the panel year 2010-11 and expired on 29.01.2018
17.	B K Srivastava	UR	DP	05.06.1966	08.07.2015	30.06.2026	Promoted against the panel year 2010-11
18.	Awanish Kumar Singh	UR	DR	05.08.1976	15.07.2011	31.08.2036	
19.	Himanshu Sharma	UR	DR	29.04.1982	15.07.2011	30.04.2042	
20.	Prashant Manohar Adam	OBC	DR	04.05.1982	15.07.2011	31.05.2042	
21.	Thiyam Surjit Singh	OBC	DR	01.02.1981	15.07.2011	31.01.2041	
22.	Krishna Kant	SC	DR	01.08.1981	15.07.2011	31.07.2041	
23.	K L Prasad	SC	DP	15.09.1965	08.07.2015	30.09.2025	
24.	V K Lakhan Pal	UR	DP	15.03.1968	08.07.2015	31.03.2028	
25.	C Unnikrishan	UR	DP	15.03.1964	08.07.2015	31.03.2024	
26.	B H Vaghella	OBC	DP	10.09.1963	08.07.2015	30.09.2023	
27.	Pardeep Singh	UR	DP	14.01.1970	08.07.2015	31.01.2030	
28.	Hemant Prakash	UR	DP	20.04.1973	08.07.2015	30.04.2033	
29.	K Naresh Pathy	ST	DP	18.08.1978	08.07.2015	31.08.2038	
30.	Balveer	SC	DP	01.02.1971	08.07.2015	31.01.2031	
31.	C V S Giribabu	OBC	DP	19.06.1969	08.07.2015	30.06.2029	
32.	Smt B Sujatha Rani	SC	DP	28.06.1966	08.07.2015	30.06.2026	X
33.	Deepak Sharma	UR	DP	15.02.1973	08.07.2015	28.02.2033	
34	Gagandeep	OBC	DP	15.04.1967	08.07.2015	30.04.2027	
35.	V P Velayudhan	SC	DP	10.05.1971	08.07.2015	31.05.2031	
36.	S Lokesh Gowda	OBC	DP	05.05.1972	08.07.2015	31.05.2032	
37.	Rattan Singh	UR	DP	05.02.1968	08.07.2015	29.02.2028	

Page 2 of 3

SN	Name of officer (S/Shri/Smt.)	Category	Mode of appointment	Date of Birth	Date of Apptt. in ADEO Grade	Date of Retirement	Remarks, if any
38.	Bhupinder Singh	OBC	DP	19.10.1976	08.07.2015	31.10.2036	
39.	S K Yadav	OBC	DP	07.05.1970	08.07.2015	31.05.2030	
40.	Vivek Jha	UR	DP	25.03.1971	08.07.2015	31.03.2031	
41.	Virendar Kumar Chaubey	UR	DP .	15.01.1971	08.07.2015	31.01.2031	
42.	Ms. Moni Verma	SC	DP	07.07.1987	08.07.2015	31.07.2047	
	Sanjeev Kumar Srivastava	UR	DP	10.11.1970	08.07.2015	30.11.2030	
44.	Didul Chandra Deori	ST	DP	11.01.1975	08.07.2015	31.01.2035	
	Vaibhav Balasaheb Kotme	UR	DP	24.06.1981	08.07.2015	30.06.2041	
46.	Hemant Jain	UR	DP	01.09.1986	08.07.2015	31.08.2046	
47.	Gouranga Charan Behera	UR	DP	11.07.1982	08.07.2015	31.07.2042	
48.	Amit Johri	UR	DP	22.08.1987	08.07.2015	31.08.2047	
49.	Hitesh Dhiman	UR	DP	15.04.1985	08.07.2015	30.04.2045	
50.	Arnab Ghosh	UR	DP	23.07.1980	08.07.2015	31.07.2040	
51.	S K Biswas	UR	DP	08.01.1975	10.02.2020	31.01.2035	

Note: The inter-se seniority of officers mentioned at Sl. No. 11, 12, 13, 15, 16 & 17 have been redetermined in accordance with the instructions of DoP&T.

4