Physical Court of Secretary to Revenue Divisional Commissioner,

Central Divisional, Cuttack

Present: Tushar kanta Mohanty, IAS Place: Chandini Chowk-753002, Cuttack Cause List For: 08.10.2024 (TUESDAY) Cases to Be Taken At: 03:30 PM

SL. NO.	CASE NO.	NAME OF THE PARTIES	NAME OF THE ADVOCATES
		FOR ADMISION	
1	R.P. NO.1540/2022 Old 157/2015	PRAMESH CH MOHAPATRA AND ANOTHER VRS GOBINDA CH ANGARAI AND OTHERS	L. MISHRA
2	R.P. NO.1541/22 Old 158/2015	PRAMESH CH MOHAPATRA AND ANOTHER VRS BHARAT ANGARAI AND OTHERS	L. MISHRA
3	R.P. NO.1542/22 Old 163/2014	BHAGIRATHI ROUT VRS TAHASILDAR, ATHAGARH	J.KAR
4	R.P. NO.1543/22 Old 165/2015	BHAGIRATHI ROUT VRS TAHASILDAR, ATHAGARH AND OTHERS	J.KAR
5	R.P. NO.1544/22 Old 162/2015	BHAGIRATHI ROUT VRS TAHASILDAR, ATHAGARH AND OTHERS	J.KAR
6	R.P. NO.1545/22 Old 187/2015	BILASINI BARAL VRS MAJOR SETTLEMENT OFFICER AND ANOTHER	A.LENKA
7	R.P. NO.1546/22 Old 188/2015	RAHIM KHAN VRS MAJOR SETTLEMENT OFFICER & ANOTHER	J PANDA
8	R.P. NO.1551/22 Old 197/2015	PURNA CHANDRA BHOI VRS NARAN BHOI AND OTHERS	P SETHY

	R.P. NO.1554/22	GAURANGA DUTTA VRS	P.M.PALATASINGH
9	Old 515/2015	STATE REPRESENTED TAHASILDAR BANKI & OTHERS	
		FOR COMPLIANCE	
10	R.P. NO.1555/22 Old 525/2015	BAIKUNTHA NAIK AND OTHERS VRS STATE OF ODISHA AND OTHERS	B.K.BISWAL
11	R.P. NO.1553/22 Old 511/2015	NIRANJAN JENA VRS BASU NAYAK &OTHERS	A C SWAIN
12	R.P. NO.1552/22 Old 805/2015	ANUSUYA SATAPATHY VRS LOKANATH NAYAK AND OTHERS	P C MISHRA
13	R.P. NO.1550/22 Old 196/2015	NALINI RANJAN RATH VRS URMILA PRADHAN AND OTHERS	D CHOUDHURY
.4	R.P. NO.1549/22 Old 195/2015	BENUDHAR PANDA AND OTHERS VRS STATE AND OTHERS	D CHOUDHURY
L5	R.P. NO.1548/22 Old 192/2015	PREMALATA SAHOO VRS SETTLEMENT OFFICER, CUTTACK AND OTHERS	R K SAHOO
16	RP 157/2023 (Old-400/2014)	BENUDHAR MOHAPATRA VRS STATE OF ODISHA AND OTHERS	S.C.SAMAL

Memo No.502/P Dt. 07/ 10/ 2024

Copy Forwarded to Office Notice Board / Govt. Pleader, Cuttack / Peskar to RDC / the Secretary BAR Association, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack for information and necessary action.

Court of the Secretary to RDC (CD), Cuttack