Court of Revenue Divisional Commissioner, Central Divisional, Cuttack Present: Dr. Suresh Chandra Dalai, IAS Place: Collectorate, Mayurbhanj at Baripada Additional Cause List For: 06.10.2023(Friday) Cases to Be Taken At: 11.00 AM

SL. NO.	CASE NO.	NAME OF THE PARTIES	NAME OF THE ADVOCATES
		FOR HEARING	
84	R P NO. 171/2022	MURARILAL AGRAWALLA & OTHERS VRS TAHASILDAR RAIRANGPUR & ANOTHER	(1) ALEKH CHANDRA SWAIN (2) BIBEKANANDA MAHAPATRA (OP 2)
85	RP NO. 119/2021	SUKRAMANI SINGH & OTHERS VRS SETTLEMENT OFFICER, BARIPADA & OTHERS	(1)SATRUGHNA SAHU
86	RP NO. 34/2020	ANITA PATRA VRS TAHASILDAR, BARIPADA & OTHERS	(1) SAMARENDRA PATRA
87	RP NO. 114/2022	SAMPATTI MOHANTA & OTHERS VRS SANTOSH KU. MOHANTA & ANOTHER	(1) NIRANJAN PARIDA

Memo No. 4306 /P, Date 05/10/2023

Copy Forwarded to Office Notice Board / Website of RDC (CD), Cuttack/ CCMS Portal of BoR, Odisha, Cuttack/ Govt. Pleader, Cuttack / Peskar to RDC / the Secretary, BAR Association, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack/ Secretary, BAR Association, Baripada/ Addl. District Magistrate, Mayurbhanj for information and necessary action. The ADM, Mayurbhanj is requested to kindly circulate the Causelist among all Tahasildars of Mayurbhanj District.

a 10-23

Court Officer, Revenue Divisional Commissioner, Cuttack

